Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Programme Director for the Sheffield Role Review Programme

Sheffield City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 11:04.

Opportunity overview

Requirement for a specialist consultancy services to provide lead Programme Director for the Sheffield Role Review Programme.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

FAIRFIELD LIMITED

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
15 Oct 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PXGR-8573-CBDQ
Location
Doncaster, UKE31, DN4 5NU, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot LOT-0000Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
104376
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
LOT-0000
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PPQT-9425-JWVM
Name
Sheffield City Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKE32
Country
GB
Locality
Sheffield
Postal Code
S1 2HH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Pinstone Street

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PPQT-9425-JWVM
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-PPON-PXGR-8573-CBDQ
Name
FAIRFIELD LIMITED

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKE31
Country
GB
Locality
Doncaster
Postal Code
DN4 5NU
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Sidings House Sidings Court

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
PXGR-8573-CBDQ
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
LOT-0000
Related Lot
LOT-0000

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
79410000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Business and management consultancy services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PXGR-8573-CBDQ
Name
FAIRFIELD LIMITED

Related lots

LOT-0000

Additional Procurement Categories

works

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
Programme Director for the Sheffield Role Review Programme
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
15 Oct 2025, 01:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
34,068

Period

Ends
31 Dec 2027, 23:59
Starts
1 Nov 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
065832-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
16 Oct 2025, 10:50

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Sheffield · UKE32 · S1 2HH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05cdce-2025-10-16T10:50:30+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·