Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

HCC 07/25 Quotation for third party contract spend review

Hertfordshire County Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 10:44.

Opportunity overview

Hertfordshire County Council sought quotations for the provision of third party contract spend review. This is an award notice and this opportunity has now closed.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

31ten Consulting Limited

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
10 Sept 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
London, UKI44, SE1 0LH, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-05ab51
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PWJT-5264-WYMY
Name
Hertfordshire County Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKH23
Country
GB
Locality
Stevenage
Postal Code
SG1 2FQ
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Robertson House, Six Hills Way

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PWJT-5264-WYMY
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-163403
Name
31ten Consulting Limited

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI44
Country
GB
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE1 0LH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
162-180 Union Street

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
large

Contact

Telephone
07808482750

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
79994000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Contract administration services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-163403
Name
31ten Consulting Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
The Provision of a Third Party Spend Review
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
11 Sept 2025, 00:00
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
110,499

Period

Ends
31 Dec 2025, 23:59
Starts
15 Sept 2025, 00:00
Max Extent Date
31 Mar 2026, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Contract has been split into two phases to analyse and present recommendations, then to negotiate and achieve savings.

Documents

Entry 1
Id
063589-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
9 Oct 2025, 10:35

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Stevenage · UKH23 · SG1 2FQ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05ab51-2025-10-09T10:35:06+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·