Opportunity overview
This Framework provides a compliant, flexible, and outcomes-focused route to market for public sector organisations seeking to deliver digital transformation, operational modernisation, and strategic reform. It supports both targeted interventions and end-to-end delivery models across core service areas. Maximum percentage fee charged to suppliers is 0.75% Contracting authorities that may use the framework: This Framework is for use by Customers in the United Kingdom, British Overseas Territories, and Crown Dependencies that exist on 29/09/25 and which fall into one or more of the following categories: •Ministerial government departments •Non ministerial government departments •Executive agencies of government •Non-Departmental Public Bodies (NDPBs), including advisory NDPBs, executive NDPBs, and tribunal NDPBs •Assembly Sponsored Public Bodies (ASPBs) •Police forces •Fire and rescue services •Ambulance services •Maritime and coastguard agency services •NHS bodies •Educational bodies or establishments including state schools (nursery schools, primary schools, middle or high schools, secondary schools, special schools), academies, colleges, Pupil Referral Unit (PRU), further education colleges and universities •Hospices •National Parks •Housing associations, including registered social landlords •Third sector and charities •Citizens advice bodies •Councils, including county councils, district councils, county borough councils, community councils, London borough councils, unitary councils, metropolitan This also includes any public bodies or authorities established or restructured as a result of governance changes introduced under the English Devolution bill Suppliers are advised that the Contracting Authority and its Customers reserve the right to supply the tendered goods, services, and commodities to companies that have a majority public sector ownership by any of the public sector bodies referred to above during the Framework period as stated in this document, for the purpose of selling to other public, private and third sector organisations.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £175m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £210m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTLB-2519-QVYX
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2N 4AY, United Kingdom
Infosys Limited
- Shared contract value
- £175m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £210m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVTY-9281-RRXZ
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5NP, United Kingdom
Kadel Consulting Limited
- Shared contract value
- £175m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £210m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08583068
- Location
- Richmond Upon Thames, UKI75, TW9 1PL, United Kingdom
Softcat Plc
- Shared contract value
- £175m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £210m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZRT-9169-TVMT
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 3BG, United Kingdom
Telefonica Tech Northern Ireland Limited
- Shared contract value
- £175m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £210m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI028408
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT3 9DT, United Kingdom
Version 1 Solutions
- Shared contract value
- £175m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £210m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXVJ-5323-ZYVM
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B2 5DB, United Kingdom
Goaco Group Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £175m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £210m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07172265
- Location
- Northfleet, UKJ43, DA11 8HJ, United Kingdom
Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £175m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £210m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTLB-2519-QVYX
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2N 4AY, United Kingdom
Ricoh UK Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £175m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £210m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01271033
- Location
- Northampton, UKF24, NN4 7RG, United Kingdom
Roc Technologies Limited
- Shared contract value
- £175m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £210m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07579363
- Location
- Thatcham, UKJ11, RG19 6AD, United Kingdom
Softcat Plc
- Shared contract value
- £175m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £210m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZRT-9169-TVMT
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 3BG, United Kingdom
The DMS Digital Group
- Shared contract value
- £175m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £210m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05957619
- Location
- Bolton, UKD36, BL7 9RP, United Kingdom
Access Paysuite Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £100m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £120m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04595169
- Location
- Loughborough, UKF22, LE11 3QF, United Kingdom
Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £100m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £120m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTLB-2519-QVYX
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2N 4AY, United Kingdom
Investigo Limited
- Shared contract value
- £100m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £120m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04803377
- Location
- London, UKI42, E1 6EG, United Kingdom
Robpin Limited
- Shared contract value
- £100m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £120m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08320929
- Location
- Stafford, UKG24, ST16 2RH, United Kingdom
VE3 Global Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £100m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £120m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07343436
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4NE, United Kingdom
Version 1 Solutions
- Shared contract value
- £100m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £120m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXVJ-5323-ZYVM
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B2 5DB, United Kingdom
Better Group Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £150m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10241361
- Location
- London, UKI31, NW3 7HT, United Kingdom
Capita Business Services
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £150m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02299747
- Location
- London, UKI32, W2 6BD, United Kingdom
Investigo Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £150m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04803377
- Location
- London, UKI42, E1 6EG, United Kingdom
Neo Technology Solutions
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £150m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11365841
- Location
- Canary Wharf, UKI42, E14 5AA, United Kingdom
Ricoh UK Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £150m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01271033
- Location
- Northampton, UKF24, NN4 7RG, United Kingdom
Telefonica Tech Northern Ireland Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £150m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI028408
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT3 9DT, United Kingdom
Hitachi Solutions Europe Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £150m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTLB-2519-QVYX
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2N 4AY, United Kingdom
Inner Circle Consulting Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £150m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06799707
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 2NQ, United Kingdom
Softcat Plc
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £150m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZRT-9169-TVMT
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 3BG, United Kingdom
Telefonica Tech Northern Ireland Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £150m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH NI028408
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT3 9DT, United Kingdom
VE3 Global Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £150m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07343436
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4NE, United Kingdom
WM5G Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Apr 2026
- Including VAT
- £150m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11848619
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B19 3SD, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗