Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Enhanced Service Offer 2025/26 Small Heath PCN

NHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 10:10.

Opportunity overview

The service aims to support patient access to Primary Care and to improve life expectancy for people of Birmingham and Solihull. Services are aligned to five clinical areas that are prioritised in the BSol Integrated Care Strategy 2023-2033: • Circulatory Disease • Infant mortality • Respiratory Illness • Cancer • Mental Health

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

The Park Medical Centre

Match pending…
Contract value
£131.7k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Aug 2025
Award ID
061261-2025-1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-NHS M85005
Location
Birmingham, UKG31, United Kingdom

The Limes Medical Centre

Match pending…
Contract value
£137.7k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Aug 2025
Award ID
061261-2025-2
Status
active
Identifier
GB-NHS M85024
Location
Birmingham, UKG31, United Kingdom

Yardley Medical Centre

Match pending…
Contract value
£45.2k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Aug 2025
Award ID
061261-2025-3
Status
active
Identifier
GB-NHS M85094
Location
Birmingham, UKG31, United Kingdom
Contract value
£121.1k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Aug 2025
Award ID
061261-2025-4
Status
active
Identifier
GB-NHS M85146
Location
Birmingham, UKG31, United Kingdom

Charles Road Surgery

Match pending…
Contract value
£101.1k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Aug 2025
Award ID
061261-2025-5
Status
active
Identifier
GB-NHS M85679
Location
Birmingham, UKG31, United Kingdom
Contract value
£54.4k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Aug 2025
Award ID
061261-2025-7
Status
active
Identifier
GB-NHS M85749
Location
Birmingham, UKG31, United Kingdom

Bordesley Green Surgery

Match pending…
Contract value
£70.2k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Aug 2025
Award ID
061261-2025-8
Status
active
Identifier
GB-NHS M85781
Location
Birmingham, UKG31, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85121100 — General-practitioner services

Lots

  • The Park Medical CentreValue not stated
  • The Limes Medical CentreValue not stated
  • Yardley Medical CentreValue not stated
  • The Khattak Memorial SurgeryValue not stated
  • Charles Road SurgeryValue not stated
  • Coventry Road Medical Centre (Heathford Group Practice)Value not stated
  • Aubrey Road Medical CentreValue not stated
  • Bordesley Green SurgeryValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-05a5c1
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
The incumbent provider (Birmingham and Solihull GP practices) have successfully delivered these services to the required standard over the past 18 months and are the only suppliers who can ensure immediate continuity without disruption. Their proven track record and familiarity with the requirements ensures continuity and minimises risk.

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Id
85121100
Scheme
CPV
Description
General-practitioner services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
The Park Medical Centre
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
The service aims to support patient access to Primary Care and to improve life expectancy for people of Birmingham and Solihull. Services are aligned to five clinical areas that are prioritised in the BSol Integrated Care Strategy 2023-2033: • Circulatory Disease • Infant mortality • Respiratory Illness • Cancer • Mental Health The ESO provides a consistent service framework for Birmingham and Solihull (BSol) Practices to work both independently and collaboratively and at scale, in order to deliver practice specific improvements and outcomes. The ESO will support practices contribution to the delivery of local and national policy and strategic objectives i.e. Access/Digital Access, Continuity, Public Health Management (PHM) and Health Inequalities (HI), and Collaboration. Some ESO requirements will support practice actions and other areas will involve shared planning and work at Primary Care Network (PCN) or locality level to benefit from at scale development. BSol's GP Provider Support Unit (PSU) will be supporting practices, Primary Care Networks (PCNs) and the six localities to work as effective networks-of-networks where leadership, common solutions and development work can be shared at a greater scale than is possible in a PCN. An award has been made following direct award process A; the contract provides for the services to be provided between 1st September 2025 and 31st March 2026. With an option to extend upto a further 12 months at the sole discretion of commissioner. Additional information: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. Conflicts of interest identified among Primary Care Commissioning Programme Board: [1]. The non-conflicted members have assessed the nature and risk of this conflict and have decided which steps to take to avoid or manage it. The conflicted member was excluded from the decision-making.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
No realistic alternative provision
Type
quality
Description
100
Criterion 2
Name
none
Type
cost
Description
0
Entry 2
Id
2
Title
The Limes Medical Centre
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
The service aims to support patient access to Primary Care and to improve life expectancy for people of Birmingham and Solihull. Services are aligned to five clinical areas that are prioritised in the BSol Integrated Care Strategy 2023-2033: • Circulatory Disease • Infant mortality • Respiratory Illness • Cancer • Mental Health The ESO provides a consistent service framework for Birmingham and Solihull (BSol) Practices to work both independently and collaboratively and at scale, in order to deliver practice specific improvements and outcomes. The ESO will support practices contribution to the delivery of local and national policy and strategic objectives i.e. Access/Digital Access, Continuity, Public Health Management (PHM) and Health Inequalities (HI), and Collaboration. Some ESO requirements will support practice actions and other areas will involve shared planning and work at Primary Care Network (PCN) or locality level to benefit from at scale development. BSol's GP Provider Support Unit (PSU) will be supporting practices, Primary Care Networks (PCNs) and the six localities to work as effective networks-of-networks where leadership, common solutions and development work can be shared at a greater scale than is possible in a PCN. An award has been made following direct award process A; the contract provides for the services to be provided between 1st September 2025 and 31st March 2026. With an option to extend upto a further 12 months at the sole discretion of commissioner. Additional information: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. Conflicts of interest identified among Primary Care Commissioning Programme Board: [1]. The non-conflicted members have assessed the nature and risk of this conflict and have decided which steps to take to avoid or manage it. The conflicted member was excluded from the decision-making.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
no realistic alternative provision
Type
quality
Description
100
Criterion 2
Name
none
Type
cost
Description
0
Entry 3
Id
3
Title
Yardley Medical Centre
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
The service aims to support patient access to Primary Care and to improve life expectancy for people of Birmingham and Solihull. Services are aligned to five clinical areas that are prioritised in the BSol Integrated Care Strategy 2023-2033: • Circulatory Disease • Infant mortality • Respiratory Illness • Cancer • Mental Health The ESO provides a consistent service framework for Birmingham and Solihull (BSol) Practices to work both independently and collaboratively and at scale, in order to deliver practice specific improvements and outcomes. The ESO will support practices contribution to the delivery of local and national policy and strategic objectives i.e. Access/Digital Access, Continuity, Public Health Management (PHM) and Health Inequalities (HI), and Collaboration. Some ESO requirements will support practice actions and other areas will involve shared planning and work at Primary Care Network (PCN) or locality level to benefit from at scale development. BSol's GP Provider Support Unit (PSU) will be supporting practices, Primary Care Networks (PCNs) and the six localities to work as effective networks-of-networks where leadership, common solutions and development work can be shared at a greater scale than is possible in a PCN. An award has been made following direct award process A; the contract provides for the services to be provided between 1st September 2025 and 31st March 2026. With an option to extend upto a further 12 months at the sole discretion of commissioner. Additional information: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. Conflicts of interest identified among Primary Care Commissioning Programme Board: [1]. The non-conflicted members have assessed the nature and risk of this conflict and have decided which steps to take to avoid or manage it. The conflicted member was excluded from the decision-making.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
no realistic alternative provision
Type
quality
Description
100
Criterion 2
Name
none
Type
cost
Description
0
Entry 4
Id
4
Title
The Khattak Memorial Surgery
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
The service aims to support patient access to Primary Care and to improve life expectancy for people of Birmingham and Solihull. Services are aligned to five clinical areas that are prioritised in the BSol Integrated Care Strategy 2023-2033: • Circulatory Disease • Infant mortality • Respiratory Illness • Cancer • Mental Health The ESO provides a consistent service framework for Birmingham and Solihull (BSol) Practices to work both independently and collaboratively and at scale, in order to deliver practice specific improvements and outcomes. The ESO will support practices contribution to the delivery of local and national policy and strategic objectives i.e. Access/Digital Access, Continuity, Public Health Management (PHM) and Health Inequalities (HI), and Collaboration. Some ESO requirements will support practice actions and other areas will involve shared planning and work at Primary Care Network (PCN) or locality level to benefit from at scale development. BSol's GP Provider Support Unit (PSU) will be supporting practices, Primary Care Networks (PCNs) and the six localities to work as effective networks-of-networks where leadership, common solutions and development work can be shared at a greater scale than is possible in a PCN. An award has been made following direct award process A; the contract provides for the services to be provided between 1st September 2025 and 31st March 2026. With an option to extend upto a further 12 months at the sole discretion of commissioner. Additional information: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. Conflicts of interest identified among Primary Care Commissioning Programme Board: [1]. The non-conflicted members have assessed the nature and risk of this conflict and have decided which steps to take to avoid or manage it. The conflicted member was excluded from the decision-making.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
no realistic alternative provision
Type
quality
Description
100
Criterion 2
Name
none
Type
cost
Description
0
Entry 5
Id
5
Title
Charles Road Surgery
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
The service aims to support patient access to Primary Care and to improve life expectancy for people of Birmingham and Solihull. Services are aligned to five clinical areas that are prioritised in the BSol Integrated Care Strategy 2023-2033: • Circulatory Disease • Infant mortality • Respiratory Illness • Cancer • Mental Health The ESO provides a consistent service framework for Birmingham and Solihull (BSol) Practices to work both independently and collaboratively and at scale, in order to deliver practice specific improvements and outcomes. The ESO will support practices contribution to the delivery of local and national policy and strategic objectives i.e. Access/Digital Access, Continuity, Public Health Management (PHM) and Health Inequalities (HI), and Collaboration. Some ESO requirements will support practice actions and other areas will involve shared planning and work at Primary Care Network (PCN) or locality level to benefit from at scale development. BSol's GP Provider Support Unit (PSU) will be supporting practices, Primary Care Networks (PCNs) and the six localities to work as effective networks-of-networks where leadership, common solutions and development work can be shared at a greater scale than is possible in a PCN. An award has been made following direct award process A; the contract provides for the services to be provided between 1st September 2025 and 31st March 2026. With an option to extend upto a further 12 months at the sole discretion of commissioner. Additional information: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. Conflicts of interest identified among Primary Care Commissioning Programme Board: [1]. The non-conflicted members have assessed the nature and risk of this conflict and have decided which steps to take to avoid or manage it. The conflicted member was excluded from the decision-making.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
no realistic alternative provision
Type
quality
Description
100
Criterion 2
Name
none
Type
cost
Description
0
Entry 6
Id
6
Title
Coventry Road Medical Centre (Heathford Group Practice)
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
The service aims to support patient access to Primary Care and to improve life expectancy for people of Birmingham and Solihull. Services are aligned to five clinical areas that are prioritised in the BSol Integrated Care Strategy 2023-2033: • Circulatory Disease • Infant mortality • Respiratory Illness • Cancer • Mental Health The ESO provides a consistent service framework for Birmingham and Solihull (BSol) Practices to work both independently and collaboratively and at scale, in order to deliver practice specific improvements and outcomes. The ESO will support practices contribution to the delivery of local and national policy and strategic objectives i.e. Access/Digital Access, Continuity, Public Health Management (PHM) and Health Inequalities (HI), and Collaboration. Some ESO requirements will support practice actions and other areas will involve shared planning and work at Primary Care Network (PCN) or locality level to benefit from at scale development. BSol's GP Provider Support Unit (PSU) will be supporting practices, Primary Care Networks (PCNs) and the six localities to work as effective networks-of-networks where leadership, common solutions and development work can be shared at a greater scale than is possible in a PCN. An award has been made following direct award process A; the contract provides for the services to be provided between 1st September 2025 and 31st March 2026. With an option to extend upto a further 12 months at the sole discretion of commissioner Additional information: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. Conflicts of interest identified among Primary Care Commissioning Programme Board: [1]. The non-conflicted members have assessed the nature and risk of this conflict and have decided which steps to take to avoid or manage it. The conflicted member was excluded from the decision-making.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
no realistic alternative provision
Type
quality
Description
100
Criterion 2
Name
none
Type
cost
Description
0
Entry 7
Id
7
Title
Aubrey Road Medical Centre
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
The service aims to support patient access to Primary Care and to improve life expectancy for people of Birmingham and Solihull. Services are aligned to five clinical areas that are prioritised in the BSol Integrated Care Strategy 2023-2033: • Circulatory Disease • Infant mortality • Respiratory Illness • Cancer • Mental Health The ESO provides a consistent service framework for Birmingham and Solihull (BSol) Practices to work both independently and collaboratively and at scale, in order to deliver practice specific improvements and outcomes. The ESO will support practices contribution to the delivery of local and national policy and strategic objectives i.e. Access/Digital Access, Continuity, Public Health Management (PHM) and Health Inequalities (HI), and Collaboration. Some ESO requirements will support practice actions and other areas will involve shared planning and work at Primary Care Network (PCN) or locality level to benefit from at scale development. BSol's GP Provider Support Unit (PSU) will be supporting practices, Primary Care Networks (PCNs) and the six localities to work as effective networks-of-networks where leadership, common solutions and development work can be shared at a greater scale than is possible in a PCN. An award has been made following direct award process A; the contract provides for the services to be provided between 1st September 2025 and 31st March 2026. With an option to extend upto a further 12 months at the sole discretion of commissioner. Additional information: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. Conflicts of interest identified among Primary Care Commissioning Programme Board: [1]. The non-conflicted members have assessed the nature and risk of this conflict and have decided which steps to take to avoid or manage it. The conflicted member was excluded from the decision-making.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
no realistic alternative provision
Type
quality
Description
100
Criterion 2
Name
none
Type
cost
Description
0
Entry 8
Id
8
Title
Bordesley Green Surgery
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
The service aims to support patient access to Primary Care and to improve life expectancy for people of Birmingham and Solihull. Services are aligned to five clinical areas that are prioritised in the BSol Integrated Care Strategy 2023-2033: • Circulatory Disease • Infant mortality • Respiratory Illness • Cancer • Mental Health The ESO provides a consistent service framework for Birmingham and Solihull (BSol) Practices to work both independently and collaboratively and at scale, in order to deliver practice specific improvements and outcomes. The ESO will support practices contribution to the delivery of local and national policy and strategic objectives i.e. Access/Digital Access, Continuity, Public Health Management (PHM) and Health Inequalities (HI), and Collaboration. Some ESO requirements will support practice actions and other areas will involve shared planning and work at Primary Care Network (PCN) or locality level to benefit from at scale development. BSol's GP Provider Support Unit (PSU) will be supporting practices, Primary Care Networks (PCNs) and the six localities to work as effective networks-of-networks where leadership, common solutions and development work can be shared at a greater scale than is possible in a PCN. An award has been made following direct award process A; the contract provides for the services to be provided between 1st September 2025 and 31st March 2026. With an option to extend upto a further 12 months at the sole discretion of commissioner. Additional information: This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. Conflicts of interest identified among Primary Care Commissioning Programme Board: [1]. The non-conflicted members have assessed the nature and risk of this conflict and have decided which steps to take to avoid or manage it. The conflicted member was excluded from the decision-making.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
no realistic alternative provision
Type
quality
Description
100
Criterion 2
Name
none
Type
cost
Description
0

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery Location

Description
691 Coventry Road Small Heath B10 0JL

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKG31

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
85121100
Scheme
CPV
Description
General-practitioner services
Item 2
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Delivery Location

Description
Cooksey Road Small Health B10 0BS

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKG31

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
85121100
Scheme
CPV
Description
General-practitioner services
Item 3
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Delivery Location

Description
1222 Coventry Road Small Heath B25 8BY

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKG31

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
85121100
Scheme
CPV
Description
General-practitioner services
Item 4
Id
4
Related Lot
4

Delivery Location

Description
The Memorial Health Centre, 309 Bolton Road Small Health B10 0AU

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKG31

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
85121100
Scheme
CPV
Description
General-practitioner services
Item 5
Id
5
Related Lot
5

Delivery Location

Description
192 Charles Road Small Heath B10 9AB

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKG31

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
85121100
Scheme
CPV
Description
General-practitioner services
Item 6
Id
6
Related Lot
6

Delivery Location

Description
448 Coventry Rd Small Heath B10 0UG

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKG31

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
85121100
Scheme
CPV
Description
General-practitioner services
Item 7
Id
7
Related Lot
7

Delivery Location

Description
726-728 Coventry Road Small Heath B10 0TU

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKG31

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
85121100
Scheme
CPV
Description
General-practitioner services
Item 8
Id
8
Related Lot
8

Delivery Location

Description
143-145 Bordesley Green Bordesley Green B9 5EG

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKG31

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
85121100
Scheme
CPV
Description
General-practitioner services

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-NHS-15E
Name
NHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKG31
Locality
Birmingham
Postal Code
B11TT
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
NHS Birmingham and Solihull Integrated Care Board Alpha Tower, 8th Floor, Suffolk Street Queensway

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Id
07
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Health

Identifier

Id
15E
Scheme
GB-NHS
Legal Name
NHS BIRMINGHAM AND SOLIHULL INTEGRATED CARE BOARD

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-NHS-M85005
Name
The Park Medical Centre

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKG31
Locality
Birmingham
Country Name
United Kingdom

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
M85005
Scheme
GB-NHS
Legal Name
The Park Medical Centre
Organisation 3
Id
GB-NHS-M85024
Name
The Limes Medical Centre

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKG31
Locality
Birmingham
Country Name
United Kingdom

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
M85024
Scheme
GB-NHS
Legal Name
The Limes Medical Centre
Organisation 4
Id
GB-NHS-M85094
Name
Yardley Medical Centre

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKG31
Locality
Birmingham
Country Name
United Kingdom

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
M85094
Scheme
GB-NHS
Legal Name
Yardley Medical Centre
Organisation 5
Id
GB-NHS-M85146
Name
The Khattak Memorial Surgery

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKG31
Locality
Birmingham
Country Name
United Kingdom

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
M85146
Scheme
GB-NHS
Legal Name
The Khattak Memorial Surgery
Organisation 6
Id
GB-NHS-M85679
Name
Charles Road Surgery

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKG31
Locality
Birmingham
Country Name
United Kingdom

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
M85679
Scheme
GB-NHS
Legal Name
Charles Road Surgery
Organisation 7
Id
GB-NHS-M85699
Name
Coventry Road Medical Centre (Heathford Group Practice)

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKG31
Locality
Birmingham
Country Name
United Kingdom

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
M85699
Scheme
GB-NHS
Legal Name
Coventry Road Medical Centre (Heathford Group Practice)
Organisation 8
Id
GB-NHS-M85749
Name
Aubrey Road Medical Centre

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKG31
Locality
Birmingham
Country Name
United Kingdom

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
M85749
Scheme
GB-NHS
Legal Name
Aubrey Road Medical Centre
Organisation 9
Id
GB-NHS-M85781
Name
Bordesley Green Surgery

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKG31
Locality
Birmingham
Country Name
United Kingdom

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
M85781
Scheme
GB-NHS
Legal Name
Bordesley Green Surgery
Organisation 10
Id
GB-FTS-162670
Name
Birmingham and Solihull ICB

Roles

reviewBody

Address

Locality
Birmingham
Country Name
United Kingdom

Identifier

Legal Name
Birmingham and Solihull ICB

Award information

Award 1
Id
061261-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-NHS-M85005
Name
The Park Medical Centre
Award 2
Id
061261-2025-2
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-NHS-M85024
Name
The Limes Medical Centre
Award 3
Id
061261-2025-3
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-NHS-M85094
Name
Yardley Medical Centre
Award 4
Id
061261-2025-4
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-NHS-M85146
Name
The Khattak Memorial Surgery
Award 5
Id
061261-2025-5
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-NHS-M85679
Name
Charles Road Surgery
Award 6
Id
061261-2025-6
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-NHS-M85699
Name
Coventry Road Medical Centre (Heathford Group Practice)
Award 7
Id
061261-2025-7
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-NHS-M85749
Name
Aubrey Road Medical Centre
Award 8
Id
061261-2025-8
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-NHS-M85781
Name
Bordesley Green Surgery

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
061261-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
061261-2025-1
Date Signed
1 Sept 2025, 00:00

Value

Amount
131,697.51
Currency
GBP
Entry 2
Id
061261-2025-2
Status
active
Award ID
061261-2025-2
Date Signed
1 Sept 2025, 00:00

Value

Amount
137,695.35
Currency
GBP
Entry 3
Id
061261-2025-3
Status
active
Award ID
061261-2025-3
Date Signed
1 Sept 2025, 00:00

Value

Amount
45,214.49
Currency
GBP
Entry 4
Id
061261-2025-4
Status
active
Award ID
061261-2025-4
Date Signed
1 Sept 2025, 00:00

Value

Amount
121,116.43
Currency
GBP
Entry 5
Id
061261-2025-5
Status
active
Award ID
061261-2025-5
Date Signed
1 Sept 2025, 00:00

Value

Amount
101,078.55
Currency
GBP
Entry 6
Id
061261-2025-6
Status
active
Award ID
061261-2025-6
Date Signed
1 Sept 2025, 00:00

Value

Amount
93,226.07
Currency
GBP
Entry 7
Id
061261-2025-7
Status
active
Award ID
061261-2025-7
Date Signed
1 Sept 2025, 00:00

Value

Amount
54,416.99
Currency
GBP
Entry 8
Id
061261-2025-8
Status
active
Award ID
061261-2025-8
Date Signed
1 Sept 2025, 00:00

Value

Amount
70,154.43
Currency
GBP

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Birmingham · UKG31 · B11TT · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKG31

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05a5c1-2025-10-01T11:59:33+01:00compiled ·