Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Bathrooms Programme 2025/26

Chelmer Housing Partnership Limited · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 10:08.

Opportunity overview

To deliver a bathroom programme of 90 properties to ensure that our properties meet the Decent Homes standard.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
28 Sept 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 01977118
Location
London, UKI44, SE15 1TF, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-05a43e
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-MPR-8112
Name
Chelmer Housing Partnership Limited

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKH36
Country
GB
Locality
Chelmsford
Postal Code
CM2 5LB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Myriad House, 33 Springfield Lyons Approach

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
8112
Scheme
GB-MPR

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PCMV-1277-LCTG
Scheme
GB-PPON
Organisation 2
Id
GB-COH-01977118
Name
SALTASH ENTERPRISES LIMITED

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI44
Country
GB
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE15 1TF
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
110-116 Ormside Street

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
01977118
Scheme
GB-COH

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PRHL-3847-WRXY
Scheme
GB-PPON

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
works

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
45211310
Scheme
CPV
Description
Bathrooms construction work

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-01977118
Name
SALTASH ENTERPRISES LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
29 Sept 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
569,400

Period

Ends
31 Mar 2026, 23:59
Starts
29 Sept 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
060597-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
29 Sept 2025, 15:39

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Chelmsford · UKH36 · CM2 5LB · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05a43e-2025-09-29T15:39:29+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·