Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Rolls Royce Maintenance

The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 09:47.

Opportunity overview

Rolls Royce Maintenances

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

P & A Wood

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
10 Aug 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
Dunmow, UKH35, CM6 2HD, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-05a220
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PYQD-1693-MYXR
Name
The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKI43
Country
GB
Locality
City of London
Postal Code
EC2P 2EJ
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
PO Box 270

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PYQD-1693-MYXR
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Telephone
020 7606 3030
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-161969
Name
P & A Wood

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKH35
Country
GB
Locality
Dunmow
Postal Code
CM6 2HD
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Great Easton

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
large

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
50112200
Scheme
CPV
Description
Car maintenance services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-161969
Name
P & A Wood

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
11 Aug 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
84,000

Period

Ends
31 Dec 2026, 23:59
Starts
1 Sept 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
059695-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
25 Sept 2025, 13:25

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · City of London · UKI43 · EC2P 2EJ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05a220-2025-09-25T13:25:40+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·