Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

PB2025-0002 Banking Services

Darlington Borough Council · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 09:46.

Opportunity overview

Call off from NEPO531 Banking Services

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Lloyds Bank PLC

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
20 Aug 2025
Award ID
059628-2025-1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 2065
Location
London, UKI, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV66110000 — Banking services

Lots

  • Banking ServicesValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-05a1eb
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
Direct Award via NEPO531 General Banking Services

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Id
66110000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Banking services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
Banking Services

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC13

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-143723
Name
Darlington Borough Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKC13
Locality
Darlington
Postal Code
DL15QT
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Town Hall, Feethams

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
REGIONAL_AUTHORITY
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Regional or local authority
Entry 2
Id
01
Scheme
COFOG
Description
General public services

Identifier

Legal Name
Darlington Borough Council
No Identifier Rationale
notOnAnyRegister

Contact

Name
Jackie Elliott
Telephone
+44 1325405496
Organisation 2
Id
GB-COH-2065
Name
Lloyds Bank PLC

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI
Locality
London
Country Name
United Kingdom

Details

Scale
large

Identifier

Id
2065
Scheme
GB-COH
Legal Name
Lloyds Bank PLC
Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-1465
Name
Darlington Borough Council

Roles

reviewBody

Address

Locality
Darlington
Country Name
United Kingdom

Identifier

Legal Name
Darlington Borough Council

Award information

Award 1
Id
059628-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-2065
Name
Lloyds Bank PLC

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
059628-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
059628-2025-1
Date Signed
21 Aug 2025, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Darlington · UKC13 · DL15QT · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKC13

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05a1eb-2025-09-25T12:08:23+01:00compiled ·