Opportunity overview
ateb Group intends to procure a new framework of service providers to carry out various retrofit, planned and decarbonisation works to assist in our journey to achieving net zero targets.Ateb’s intention is to set up a framework of 7 Lots shown in the tender documents.Lot 1 – Planned Electrical (Maximum of 4 x Contractors)Lot 2 – Planned Mechanical (Maximum of 4 x Contractors)Lot 3 – Retrofit Electrical (Maximum of 5 x Contractors)Lot 4 – Retrofit Mechanical (Maximum of 5 x Contractors)Lot 5 – Fabric (Maximum of 5 x Contractors)Lot 6 – Whole House (Maximum of 5 x Contractors)Lot 7 – M&E Consultancy (Maximum of 2 x Contractors)
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
ANDREW D'AURIA SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLBW-9885-BVBL
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 2JT, United Kingdom
Birdshill Rural Renewables
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPTW-4783-NWHX
- Location
- Dryslwyn, UKL14, SA32 8QX, United Kingdom
Jeff Way Electrical Services Limited
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCLR-2767-MVNN
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS4 2SS, United Kingdom
W.B. GRIFFITHS & SON LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLJH-8574-BBCV
- Location
- Haverfordwest, UKL14, SA61 2PF, United Kingdom
ANDREW D'AURIA SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLBW-9885-BVBL
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 2JT, United Kingdom
Birdshill Rural Renewables
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPTW-4783-NWHX
- Location
- Dryslwyn, UKL14, SA32 8QX, United Kingdom
W.B. GRIFFITHS & SON LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLJH-8574-BBCV
- Location
- Haverfordwest, UKL14, SA61 2PF, United Kingdom
WARMSERVE SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZVB-7167-DVVR
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA4 9WG, United Kingdom
Jeff Way Electrical Services Limited
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCLR-2767-MVNN
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS4 2SS, United Kingdom
Mantis Energy Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXRL-2694-DDBY
- Location
- Wilmslow, UKD62, SK9 5AG, United Kingdom
R&M Williams (Holdings) Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRCZ-9278-TYNJ
- Location
- Neath, UKL17, SA11 1BY, United Kingdom
Stellar Energy UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYML-3854-JBMX
- Location
- Llanelli, UKL14, SA15 3TG, United Kingdom
WARMSERVE SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZVB-7167-DVVR
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA4 9WG, United Kingdom
Mantis Energy Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXRL-2694-DDBY
- Location
- Wilmslow, UKD62, SK9 5AG, United Kingdom
My Eco Move Limited
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBGR-5692-MXVL
- Location
- Port Talbot, UKL17, SA12 7PT, United Kingdom
Stellar Energy UK Limited
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYML-3854-JBMX
- Location
- Llanelli, UKL14, SA15 3TG, United Kingdom
W.B. GRIFFITHS & SON LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLJH-8574-BBCV
- Location
- Haverfordwest, UKL14, SA61 2PF, United Kingdom
WARMSERVE SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZVB-7167-DVVR
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA4 9WG, United Kingdom
LMG Home Improvements
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNZL-6998-RXNW
- Location
- Port Talbot, UKL17, SA12 7BR, United Kingdom
My Eco Move Limited
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBGR-5692-MXVL
- Location
- Port Talbot, UKL17, SA12 7PT, United Kingdom
R&M Williams (Holdings) Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRCZ-9278-TYNJ
- Location
- Neath, UKL17, SA11 1BY, United Kingdom
SAM Drylining Limited
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCWM-4124-HTLH
- Location
- Treorchy, UKL15, CF42 6EG, United Kingdom
W.B. GRIFFITHS & SON LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £2.4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLJH-8574-BBCV
- Location
- Haverfordwest, UKL14, SA61 2PF, United Kingdom
ANDREW D'AURIA SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLBW-9885-BVBL
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 2JT, United Kingdom
Birdshill Rural Renewables
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPTW-4783-NWHX
- Location
- Dryslwyn, UKL14, SA32 8QX, United Kingdom
CARDO (WALES & WEST) LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPPW-7454-DXMW
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF11 8QF, United Kingdom
Evolve Home Energy Solutions Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYTY-3582-BPJV
- Location
- Cwmbran, UKL16, NP44 3FD, United Kingdom
Sureserve Energy Services Limited
- Shared published award value
- £4m
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXWL-7936-XDPL
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1A 2AJ, United Kingdom
Expedite Project Services Limited
- Shared published award value
- £800k
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQDL-3521-CBJD
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF15 7NE, United Kingdom
Mantis Energy Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £800k
- Awarded
- 13 May 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXRL-2694-DDBY
- Location
- Wilmslow, UKD62, SK9 5AG, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
- Lot 6Value not stated
- Lot 7Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗