Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Social Care or Education Placement

Bristol City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 09:29.

Opportunity overview

Social Care or Education Placement - DNYY1476

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
30 Aug 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 10611047
Location
Romford, UKI52, RM3 0JU, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DNYY1476
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PWXH-3837-PDTD
Name
Bristol City Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKK11
Country
GB
Locality
Bristol
Postal Code
BS1 5TR
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
City Hall, College Green

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PWXH-3837-PDTD
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-COH-10611047
Name
PHOENIX CARE (HAVERING) LIMITED

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI52
Country
GB
Locality
Romford
Postal Code
RM3 0JU
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
10B Elms House Elms Industrial Estate

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
10611047
Scheme
GB-COH

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PDGH-5118-ZVWW
Scheme
GB-PPON

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKK1
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
85000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Health and social work services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-10611047
Name
PHOENIX CARE (HAVERING) LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
31 Aug 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
388,288.92

Period

Ends
31 Aug 2026, 23:59
Starts
1 Sept 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
057810-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
18 Sept 2025, 15:36

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Bristol · UKK11 · BS1 5TR · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-059d67-2025-09-18T15:36:11+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·