Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Investment Management Fees

UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 09:13.

Opportunity overview

Investment Management Fees for UEA Staff Superannuation Scheme - investment provider selected by Investment advisers rather than through procurement Investment managers selected by Trustees on advice of Investment Advisers Aon.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
3 Sept 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02020394
Location
London, UKI31, EC2N 2DL, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
Form ID 657
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-COH-RC000651
Name
UNIVERSITY OF EAST ANGLIA

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKH15
Country
GB
Locality
Norwich
Postal Code
NR4 7TJ
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Norwich Research Park

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
RC000651
Scheme
GB-COH

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PCCY-8551-ZNDY
Scheme
GB-PPON
Organisation 2
Id
GB-COH-02020394
Name
BLACKROCK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT (UK) LIMITED

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI31
Country
GB
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC2N 2DL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
12 Throgmorton Avenue

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
large

Identifier

Id
02020394
Scheme
GB-COH

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PXGN-9838-HJRV
Scheme
GB-PPON

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKH15
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
66100000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Banking and investment services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02020394
Name
BLACKROCK INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT (UK) LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
4 Sept 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
131,000

Period

Ends
31 Jul 2026, 23:59
Starts
5 Sept 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
056632-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
15 Sept 2025, 15:24

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Norwich · UKH15 · NR4 7TJ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-059a75-2025-09-15T15:24:52+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·