Opportunity overview
Provision of Legal Services. The requirement will be divided into the following Lots: Lot 1a - Property or Real Estate Lot 1b - Construction Lot 2a - Human Resources (Ad-Hoc) Lot 2b - Human Resources (Retainer Service) Lot 3 - Dispute Resolution. Lot 4 - Commercial and Corporate Services Lot 5 - Student Matters Lot 6 - Patent Management
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Browne Jacobson LLP
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.5m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGVM-7475-NQYV
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG2 1BJ, United Kingdom
Freeths LLP
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.5m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPCM-1511-PDGH
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG1 6HH, United Kingdom
Mills & Reeve LLP
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.5m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQVY-8728-PGBR
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4R 9AT, United Kingdom
Freeths LLP
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.5m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPCM-1511-PDGH
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG1 6HH, United Kingdom
HCR Legal LLP
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.5m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGPX-2613-RDWM
- Location
- Cambridge, UKH12, CB1 2JH, United Kingdom
Mills & Reeve LLP
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.5m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQVY-8728-PGBR
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4R 9AT, United Kingdom
Bevan Brittan LLP
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJMX-5523-TXZX
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B3 2RT, United Kingdom
Freeths LLP
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPCM-1511-PDGH
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG1 6HH, United Kingdom
Shakespeare Martineau LLP
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXPX-4658-DTQQ
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B4 6AA, United Kingdom
Eversheds Sutherland (International) LLP
- Contract value
- £208.3k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £250k
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQZP-9267-GMPV
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2V 7WS, United Kingdom
Mills & Reeve LLP
- Shared contract value
- £500k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £600k
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQVY-8728-PGBR
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4R 9AT, United Kingdom
Shakespeare Martineau LLP
- Shared contract value
- £500k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £600k
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXPX-4658-DTQQ
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B4 6AA, United Kingdom
Browne Jacobson LLP
- Shared contract value
- £500k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £600k
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGVM-7475-NQYV
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG2 1BJ, United Kingdom
Mills & Reeve LLP
- Shared contract value
- £500k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £600k
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQVY-8728-PGBR
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4R 9AT, United Kingdom
Shakespeare Martineau LLP
- Shared contract value
- £500k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £600k
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXPX-4658-DTQQ
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B4 6AA, United Kingdom
Mills & Reeve LLP
- Shared contract value
- £500k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £600k
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQVY-8728-PGBR
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4R 9AT, United Kingdom
Shakespeare Martineau LLP
- Shared contract value
- £500k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £600k
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXPX-4658-DTQQ
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B4 6AA, United Kingdom
Barker Brettell LLP
- Shared contract value
- £1.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.4m
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTGP-8555-LDCP
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B16 8QQ, United Kingdom
Greaves Brewster LLP
- Shared contract value
- £1.1m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £1.4m
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHDX-3343-HRRT
- Location
- Cheddar, UKK23, BS27 3AH, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot LOT-0001Value not stated
- Lot LOT-0002Value not stated
- Lot LOT-0003Value not stated
- Lot LOT-0004Value not stated
- Lot LOT-0005Value not stated
- Lot LOT-0006Value not stated
- Lot LOT-0007Value not stated
- Lot LOT-0008Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗