Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Framework for Non-Healthcare Substance Use Services

London Borough of Hackney · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 24 Sept 2026, 11:21.

Opportunity overview

An open framework for non-healthcare substance use services, under the Procurement Act 2023, with a total of 7 lots, for a period of up to 4 years (2+1+1).

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

ADFAM NATIONAL

Matched by number
Contract value
£1m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
20 Jul 2026
Including VAT
£1.2m
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 03328628
Location
London, UKI31, WC1X 9NW, United Kingdom

ST GILES TRUST

Matched by number
Shared contract value
£910k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
18 May 2026
Including VAT
£1.1m
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
2
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02175146
Location
London, UKI44, SE5 8JB, United Kingdom
Shared contract value
£910k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
18 May 2026
Including VAT
£1.1m
Suppliers
One of 2 awarded suppliers
Award ID
2
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02166697
Location
London, UKI31, EC3N 2LU, United Kingdom
Contract value
£485k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
22 Apr 2026
Including VAT
£582k
Award ID
3
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02166697
Location
London, UKI31, EC3N 2LU, United Kingdom
Contract value
£485k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
22 Apr 2026
Including VAT
£582k
Award ID
4
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 02166697
Location
London, UKI31, EC3N 2LU, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot 4Value not stated
  • Lot 6Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN787362
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Covered By

GPA

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Framework Agreement

Is Open Framework Scheme
Yes
Method
withAndWithoutReopeningCompetition
Type
closed
Description
Framework awards made by direct award or competitive call off
Open Framework Scheme End Date
31 Mar 2030, 23:59

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete
Entry 3
Id
4
Status
complete
Entry 4
Id
6
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
London Borough of Hackney
Id
GB-PPON-PRZC-5592-DDDV

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PRZC-5592-DDDV

Address

Street Address
Hackney Service Centre
Locality
London
Postal Code
E8 1DY
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI41

Contact

Name
Joe Baxter

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
ADFAM NATIONAL
Id
GB-COH-03328628

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
03328628

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMMT-2443-TTZN

Address

Street Address
27 Swinton Street
Locality
London
Postal Code
WC1X 9NW
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
Yes
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 3
Name
ST GILES TRUST
Id
GB-COH-02175146

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
02175146

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-CHC
Id
801355

Address

Street Address
Georgian House
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE5 8JB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI44

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
Yes
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 4
Name
TURNING POINT (SERVICES) LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-02166697

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
02166697

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PPMC-1219-BYDL

Address

Street Address
America House
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC3N 2LU
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI31

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
Yes
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
33000000
Description
Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI41
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-03328628
Name
ADFAM NATIONAL

Related lots

1
Award 2
Id
2
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
79611000
Description
Job search services
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI41
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02175146
Name
ST GILES TRUST
Supplier 2
Id
GB-COH-02166697
Name
TURNING POINT (SERVICES) LIMITED

Related lots

2
Award 3
Id
3
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
4
Related Lot
4

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI41
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02166697
Name
TURNING POINT (SERVICES) LIMITED

Related lots

4
Award 4
Id
4
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
6
Related Lot
6

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI41
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-02166697
Name
TURNING POINT (SERVICES) LIMITED

Related lots

6

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
Flexible Needle and Syringe Provision
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
21 Jul 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
21 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Mar 2030, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extensions possible until 31/03/2030

Value

Including VAT
1,248,000
Amount
1,040,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
083803-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
4 Sept 2026, 10:52
Format
text/html
Entry 2
Id
2
Award ID
2
Title
Enhanced Employment Support
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
19 May 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
19 May 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Mar 2030, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extensions possible until 31/03/2030 on a 1+1 basis

Value

Including VAT
1,092,000
Amount
910,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
083803-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
4 Sept 2026, 10:52
Format
text/html
Entry 3
Id
3
Award ID
3
Title
Learning And Meaningful Activity Outside Of Employment Support
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
23 Apr 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
23 Apr 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Mar 2030, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extensions possible until 31/03/2030 on a 1+1 basis

Value

Including VAT
582,000
Amount
485,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
083803-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
4 Sept 2026, 10:52
Format
text/html
Entry 4
Id
4
Award ID
4
Title
Support And Assessment For Individuals In Police Custody
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
23 Apr 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
23 Apr 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Mar 2030, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extension possible until 31/03/2030 on a 1+1 basis

Value

Including VAT
582,000
Amount
485,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
083803-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
4 Sept 2026, 10:52
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI41 · E8 1DY · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 013636-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 083803-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·