Opportunity overview
Outsourcing providers to assess potential capacity for delivering General Surgery services for the Health Board.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Spire Healthcare
Matched by normalised name
- Contract value
- £6.4m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 May 2025
- Award ID
- 053168-2025-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Wrexham, UKL, LL137YP, United Kingdom
NUFFIELD HEALTH
Matched by exact name
- Contract value
- £6.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 22 May 2025
- Award ID
- 053168-2025-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Epsom, UK, KT185AL, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV85111100 — Surgical hospital services
Lots
- BCU-DCO-59219 - Outsourcing - General SurgeryValue not stated
- BCU-DCO-59219 - Outsourcing - General SurgeryValue not stated