Opportunity overview
Main Guildhall - Phase 1 Survey works for main guildhall and guildhall 2
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Mitie Group PLC
Matched by number
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 13 Aug 2025
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02938041
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 9SG, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗