Opportunity overview
Arun District Council for the appointment of one or more providers of insurance. The insurance may include but not be limited to: property damage and business interruption, employers, public, products and property owners liability, money, all risks, computer, contract works, personal accident and employers' liability. Property comprising Material Damage including Industrial and Commercial properties, Business Interruption, Contract Works, Money, Computers, Specified All Risks and Leasehold Properties. Value: £2,893,473 Liability, Fidelity Guarantee and Motor comprising Employers Liability, Public & Products Liability, Libel and Slander, Officials Indemnity, Land Charges, Public Health Act cover, Professional Indemnity, Fidelity Guarantee / Crime and Motor Fleet. Value: £927,753.05 Group Personal Accident cover Value: £16,221 Engineering Insurance & Inspection services across council owned equipment Value: £225,219
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
PROTECTOR INSURANCE
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Jan 2026
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH BR018117
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 3HF, United Kingdom
PROTECTOR INSURANCE
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Jan 2026
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH BR018117
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 3HF, United Kingdom
RISK MANAGEMENT PARTNERS LTD.
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Jan 2026
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02989025
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4N 8AW, United Kingdom
ZURICH INSURANCE COMPANY LTD
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Jan 2026
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH BR000105
- Location
- Hampshire, UKJ36, PO15 7JZ, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗