Opportunity overview
This Contract Award is published following a successful completion of 10 days for the Voluntary Ex-Ante Transparency Notice. The details of the notice are - F15: Voluntary ex ante transparency notice Notice identifier: 2025/S 000-049963 Procurement identifier (OCID): ocds-h6vhtk-058ad3 Published 19 August 2025, 5:20pm The details of the Framework Agreement are provided below. NHS Commercial Solutions awarded this Framework Agreement following a procurement using the Restricted Procedure as directed by the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 (as amended), in which NHS Commercial Solutions placed a notice to establish a multiple supplier framework (ref: 2020/S145-358199). Multiple suppliers were successful in each lot and have been appointed to the Framework, which has been let for four years. The Framework has been structured to incorporate ten lots of which seven were awarded. These are: Lot 1: Patient Messaging Services Lot 2: Medical Messaging Application (Pager Replacement) Lot 3: Kiosk Display (Digital Signage) Lot 4: Patient Check-In Management System Lot 5: Apps Development Services Lot 6: Social Marketing Services – Not awarded Lot 7: Video Conferencing System Lot 8: In-Patient Infotainment Management System– Not awarded Lot 9: Medical Representative Check-In Software System – Not awarded Lot 10: Bespoke Services
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
BTS Holdings plc
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 1517630
- Location
- Wallington, Surrey, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-1, 052965-2025-4909-3327-1
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 049963-2025-4909-3327-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 04084131
- Location
- Macclesfield Cheshire, UK, United Kingdom
ICNH Ltd trading as DrDoctor
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 08149394
- Location
- Windsor, Barkshire, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-1, 052965-2025-4909-3327-1
Insight Direct (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 2579852
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-1, 052965-2025-4909-3327-1
Netcall Technology Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 02831215
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-1, 052965-2025-4909-3327-1
BTS Holdings plc
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 1517630
- Location
- Wallington, Surrey, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-2, 052965-2025-4909-3327-2
Barrier Networks
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- SC305542
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-2, 052965-2025-4909-3327-2
Hill-Rom Ltd T/A Hillrom
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 2250372
- Location
- Leicestershire, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-2, 052965-2025-4909-3327-2
Insight Direct (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 2579852
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-2, 052965-2025-4909-3327-2
Multitone Electronics plc
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 256314
- Location
- Hampshire, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-2, 052965-2025-4909-3327-2
Netcall Technology Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 02831215
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-2, 052965-2025-4909-3327-2
Softcat plc
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 02174990
- Location
- Marlow, Bucks, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-2, 052965-2025-4909-3327-2
Stanley Security Solutions Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 181585
- Location
- Swindon, Wiltshire, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-2, 052965-2025-4909-3327-2
ZIVVER B.V.
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 049963-2025-4909-3327-2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 11931745
- Location
- Laren, Noord-Holland, UK, United Kingdom
Exponential-e Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 4499567
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-3, 052965-2025-4909-3327-3
Hospital Services Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- NI005155
- Location
- Belfast, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-3, 052965-2025-4909-3327-3
Insight Direct (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 2579852
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-3, 052965-2025-4909-3327-3
BTS Holdings plc
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 1517630
- Location
- Wallington, Surrey, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-4, 052965-2025-4909-3327-4
Hospital Services Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- NI005155
- Location
- Belfast, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-4, 052965-2025-4909-3327-4
Insight Direct (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 2579852
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-4, 052965-2025-4909-3327-4
Intouch with Health Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 3758749
- Location
- Gloucestershire, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-4, 052965-2025-4909-3327-4
Netcall Technology Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 02831215
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-4, 052965-2025-4909-3327-4
BTS Holdings plc
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 1517630
- Location
- Wallington, Surrey, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-5, 052965-2025-4909-3327-5
Exponential-e Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 4499567
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-5, 052965-2025-4909-3327-5
Hospital Services Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- NI005155
- Location
- Belfast, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-5, 052965-2025-4909-3327-5
Insight Direct (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 2579852
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-5, 052965-2025-4909-3327-5
Netcall Technology Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 02831215
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-5, 052965-2025-4909-3327-5
Barrier Networks
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 049963-2025-4909-3327-6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- SC305542
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, United Kingdom
Hospital Services Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 049963-2025-4909-3327-6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- NI005155
- Location
- Belfast, UK, United Kingdom
Insight Direct (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 049963-2025-4909-3327-6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 2579852
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
Visionable Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 049963-2025-4909-3327-6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 09787096
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
BTS Holdings plc
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 1517630
- Location
- Wallington, Surrey, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-7, 052965-2025-4909-3327-7
Barrier Networks
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- SC305542
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-7, 052965-2025-4909-3327-7
Exponential-e Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 4499567
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-7, 052965-2025-4909-3327-7
Hospital Services Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- NI005155
- Location
- Belfast, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-7, 052965-2025-4909-3327-7
Insight Direct (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 2579852
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-7, 052965-2025-4909-3327-7
Netcall Technology Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 02831215
- Location
- Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire, UK, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
049963-2025-4909-3327-7, 052965-2025-4909-3327-7
Healthcare Communications UK Ltd T/A IMIMobileEurope Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052965-2025-4909-3327-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 04084131
- Location
- Macclesfield Cheshire, UK, United Kingdom
ZIVVER B.V. Laren,
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 25 Feb 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052965-2025-4909-3327-2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 11931745
- Location
- Noord-Holland, UK, United Kingdom
Barrier Networks
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Aug 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052965-2025-4909-3327-6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- SC305542
- Location
- Glasgow, UK, United Kingdom
Hospital Services Limited
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Aug 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052965-2025-4909-3327-6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- NI005155
- Location
- Belfast, UK, United Kingdom
Insight Direct (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Aug 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052965-2025-4909-3327-6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 2579852
- Location
- Manchester, UK, United Kingdom
Visionable Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £15m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Aug 2021
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 052965-2025-4909-3327-6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- 09787096
- Location
- London, UK, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV30200000 — Computer equipment and supplies
- CPV30231300 — Display screens
- CPV31682230 — Graphic display panels
- CPV32000000 — Radio, television, communication, telecommunication and related equipment
- CPV32232000 — Video-conferencing equipment
- CPV32320000 — Television and audio-visual equipment
- CPV32510000 — Wireless telecommunications system
- CPV39133000 — Display units
- CPV48000000 — Software package and information systems
- CPV48512000 — Interactive voice response software package
- CPV48515000 — Video conferencing software package
- CPV48983000 — Development software package
- CPV64200000 — Telecommunications services
- CPV64210000 — Telephone and data transmission services
- CPV64216100 — Electronic message services
- CPV64216120 — Electronic mail services
- CPV72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
- CPV72212515 — Video conferencing software development services
- CPV72230000 — Custom software development services
- CPV72260000 — Software-related services
- CPV72300000 — Data services
- CPV72400000 — Internet services
- CPV79512000 — Call centre
Lots
- Patient Messaging ServicesValue not stated
- Bespoke ServicesValue not stated
- Medical Messaging Application (Pager Replacement)Value not stated
- Kiosk Display (Digital Signage)Value not stated
- Patient Check-In Management SystemValue not stated
- App Development ServicesValue not stated
- Video Conferencing SystemValue not stated