Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Supply, Installation and Maintenance of Electric Vehicle Charging Points (EVCP) in Torridge, North Devon

Torridge District Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 07:53.

Opportunity overview

Torridge District Council aims to provide Electric Vehicle Charging Points (EVCP) in its prominent and popular public car parks and its business facilities. TDC's aim is to have 24 charging points installed within 12 months in a three-phased approach, with the potential of further sites which will be considered under future long term plans. The successful supplier will supply, install, maintain and operate the EVCP's. This is a Concession Contract.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Liberty Charge Limited

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
18 Aug 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PGPT-9223-QVHM
Location
London, UKI44, SE1 8GN, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN772870
Status
complete
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - unknown

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

concession

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PWJN-2837-MMJT
Name
Torridge District Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKK43
Country
GB
Locality
Bideford
Postal Code
EX39 2QG
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Riverbank House

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PWJN-2837-MMJT
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-PPON-PGPT-9223-QVHM
Name
Liberty Charge Limited

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI44
Country
GB
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE1 8GN
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
1 Boundary Row

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
PGPT-9223-QVHM
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
65300000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Electricity distribution and related services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PGPT-9223-QVHM
Name
Liberty Charge Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
Supply, Installation and Maintenance of Electric Vehicle Charging Points (EVCP) in Torridge, North Devon
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
19 Aug 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Amount
0
Currency
GBP
Including VAT
0

Period

Ends
1 Oct 2040, 00:59
Starts
1 Oct 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
049751-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
19 Aug 2025, 10:56

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Bideford · UKK43 · EX39 2QG · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-058a5e-2025-08-19T10:56:38+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·