Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

PRN25064 Coolnagard Phase 2b Omagh Land Design and Build

Choice Housing Ireland Limited · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 27 Sept 2026, 06:11.

Opportunity overview

Choice Housing seeks to appoint Developer(s) to provide Competitive Land, Design and Build works opportunities in the Omagh area to deliver social housing projects as part of the Social Housing Development Programme (SHDP). This will include the supply of land and design and construction of properties to meet the Department for Communities’ Housing Association Guide and statutory requirements (e.g. Planning Permission, Building Control approval), as well as adhering to Choice Housing’s Design Requirements guide, Employer’s Requirements and performance specifications.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Newpark Developments (NW) Ltd

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
18 Jun 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PCHT-7293-TDMQ
Location
Dromore, UKN0G, BT78 3AJ, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
PRN25064
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - open competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Choice Housing Ireland Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PMZV-8413-XBMQ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMZV-8413-XBMQ

Address

Street Address
37-41 May Street
Locality
Belfast
Postal Code
BT1 4DN
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKN06

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicUndertaking
Description
Public undertaking
Entry 2
Scheme
UK_CA_DEVOLVED_REGULATIONS
Id
GB-NIR
Description
Northern Irish devolved regulations apply
Organisation 2
Name
Newpark Developments (NW) Ltd
Id
GB-PPON-PCHT-7293-TDMQ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PCHT-7293-TDMQ

Address

Street Address
76 Omagh Road
Locality
Dromore
Postal Code
BT78 3AJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKN0G

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
works

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
45210000
Description
Building construction work
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
45211000
Description
Construction work for multi-dwelling buildings and individual houses
Entry 3
Scheme
CPV
Id
45211300
Description
Houses construction work
Entry 4
Scheme
CPV
Id
71000000
Description
Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services
Entry 5
Scheme
CPV
Id
71200000
Description
Architectural and related services
Entry 6
Scheme
CPV
Id
71240000
Description
Architectural, engineering and planning services
Entry 7
Scheme
CPV
Id
71250000
Description
Architectural, engineering and surveying services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKN
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PCHT-7293-TDMQ
Name
Newpark Developments (NW) Ltd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Title
PRN25064 Coolnagard Phase 2b Omagh Land Design and Build
Status
active
Above Threshold
No
Date Signed
19 Jun 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
22 Jun 2026, 00:00
Ends
29 Oct 2027, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
1,190,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
063544-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
7 Jul 2026, 11:17
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Belfast · UKN06 · BT1 4DN · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 010831-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 063544-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·