Opportunity overview
The City of Edinburgh Council (the Council) has established a three-Lot Framework Agreement for the provision of Natural Stone products and appointed a maximum of three Suppliers to service each Lot of the Framework Agreement as follows (Lot 4 also allows for the recycling of recovered material): Lot 1: Caithness Stone Paviors Lot 3: Granite Setts, Kerbs, Channels and Tactile Paving Lot 4: Whinstone Recycling and Supply of New Whinstone Setts, Kerbs, Channels This Framework Agreement will be for a period of two years, with the option to extend for a further two years (2 + 1 + 1).
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
BBS Brick and Stone
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 053724-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Otley, UK, LS21 3JP, United Kingdom
Hardscape Products Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 053724-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bolton, UKD4, BL5 1FQ, United Kingdom
BBS Brick and Stone
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 053724-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Otley, UK, LS21 3JP, United Kingdom
Hardscape Products Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 053724-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bolton, UKD4, BL5 1FQ, United Kingdom
Tradstocks Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 053724-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stirling, UK, FK83QW, United Kingdom
BBS Brick and Stone
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 053724-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Otley, UK, LS21 3JP, United Kingdom
Hardscape Products Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 053724-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Bolton, UKD4, BL5 1FQ, United Kingdom
Tradstocks Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 053724-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Stirling, UK, FK83QW, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV44910000 — Stone for construction
- CPV44113000 — Road-construction materials
- CPV44113120 — Paving slabs
- CPV44113130 — Paving stones
- CPV44900000 — Stone for construction, limestone, gypsum and slate
- CPV44912100 — Granite
Lots
- Caithness Stone PaviorsValue not stated
- Granite Setts, Kerbs, Channels and Tactile PavingValue not stated
- Whinstone Recycling and Supply of New Whinstone Setts, Kerbs, ChannelsValue not stated