Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Tech Development - Access Connected Care Service

Sheffield City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 07:07.

Opportunity overview

Access is Connected Care Services with careline capabilities and direct connections to the Careline Alerts Response Centre (Alert Monitoring Service) provided by Tunstall. Sensors in the persons home will provide alerts and insights to a person’s activity.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

ACCESS TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
28 Jul 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PBNW-7697-HCPQ
Location
Sheffield, UKE32, S1 2HH, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot LOT-0000Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
102071
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
LOT-0000
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PPQT-9425-JWVM
Name
Sheffield City Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKE32
Country
GB
Locality
Sheffield
Postal Code
S1 2HH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Town Hall, Pinstone Street,

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PPQT-9425-JWVM
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Name
Yassin Abdullahi
Telephone
+44 142734567
Organisation 2
Id
GB-PPON-PBNW-7697-HCPQ
Name
ACCESS TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKE32
Country
GB
Locality
Sheffield
Postal Code
S1 2HH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Sheffield Town Hall, Pinstone Street,

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
PBNW-7697-HCPQ
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
LOT-0000
Related Lot
LOT-0000

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
85000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Health and social work services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PBNW-7697-HCPQ
Name
ACCESS TECHNOLOGY GROUP LIMITED

Related lots

LOT-0000

Additional Procurement Categories

works

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
28 Jul 2025, 01:00
Has Options
Yes
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
40,000

Period

Ends
11 Aug 2026, 00:59
Starts
11 Aug 2025, 01:00

Options

Description
expiry date is in 10th August 2026 unless the option to extend is activated for a further 12 months.

Documents

Entry 1
Id
046358-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
6 Aug 2025, 09:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Sheffield · UKE32 · S1 2HH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05821a-2025-08-06T09:00:27+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·