Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Mechanical Thrombectomy Cadaveric Training.

NHS England · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 06:42.

Opportunity overview

Education & Training contract with Keele University<br/><br/> https://atamis-1928.my.salesforce.com/sfc/p/0O000000rwim/a/Sr0000012G89/wn7njEyE0Nhi_VJrDnU58Qszr4D8vUdqGhlhlchR18k

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Keele University

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
8 Jun 2025
Award ID
043946-2025-1
Status
active
Identifier
RC000655
Location
Newcastle, UK, ST5 5BG, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV80000000 — Education and training services

Lots

  • PCR Direct Award (Reg 32) - Negotiated Procedure Without Prior PublicationValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C350141
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
Direct Award<br/>This Award was made in line with NHS England's Standing Financial Instructions for the Delivery of Education and Training Services.

Covered By

GPA

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
PCR Direct Award (Reg 32) - Negotiated Procedure Without Prior Publication

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UK

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-130973
Name
NHS England

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKJ1
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE1 8UG
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Wellington House, 133-135 Waterloo Rd

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Id
09
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Education

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS England

Contact

Name
Commercial Queries
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-66309
Name
Keele University

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UK
Locality
Newcastle
Postal Code
ST5 5BG
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Keele, Staffordshire

Details

Scale
large

Identifier

Id
RC000655 
Legal Name
Keele University
Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-497
Name
The High Court

Roles

reviewBody
mediationBody
reviewContactPoint

Address

Locality
London
Postal Code
WC2A 2LL
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Strand

Details

Identifier

Legal Name
The High Court

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
043946-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-66309
Name
Keele University

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
043946-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
043946-2025-1
Date Signed
9 Jun 2025, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKJ1 · SE1 8UG · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UK

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-056846-2025-07-29T15:20:41+01:00compiled ·