Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Pioneer Group Lift Maintenance and Repair Services

The Pioneer Housing and Community Group Limited · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 4 Oct 2026, 18:36.

Opportunity overview

The scope of the Contract is: •Maintenance and repair of commercial passenger lifts within Pioneer properties •Maintenance and repair of domestic stairlifts within Pioneer properties •Maintenance and repair of domestic platform lifts within Pioneer properties •Maintenance and repair of domestic hoists within Pioneer properties The Contract will commence in January 2026. The Contract will last for an initial period of 3 years, with an option to extend at Pioneer’s discretion for a further 1 year, and 1 additional year, giving a total potential term of 5 years. To view this notice, please click here: https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/viewNotice.html?noticeId=1017089325

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Dec 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 07779086
Location
Norton Caines, UKG24, WS11 9UE, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
T112/2025
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
The Pioneer Housing and Community Group Limited
Id
GB-PPON-PHRZ-1724-NBZD

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHRZ-1724-NBZD

Address

Street Address
11 High Street, Castle Vale
Locality
Birmingham
Postal Code
B35 7PR
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKG31

Contact

Name
Nathan Liptrot
Telephone
+441942725438

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
Concept Elevators (UK) Limited
Id
GB-COH-07779086

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
07779086

Address

Street Address
Concept House, Jerome Road
Locality
Norton Caines
Postal Code
WS11 9UE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKG24

Contact

Name
Kevin Green
Telephone
+4401543273673

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
50750000
Description
Lift-maintenance services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKG31
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-07779086
Name
Concept Elevators (UK) Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
31 Dec 2025, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Jan 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Dec 2028, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Dec 2030, 23:59

Renewal

Description
The Contract will last for an initial period of 3 years, with an option to extend at Pioneer’s discretion for a further 1 year, and 1 additional year, giving a total potential term of 5 years.

Value

Including VAT
230,000
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
016753-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
25 Feb 2026, 10:05
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Birmingham · UKG31 · B35 7PR · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 016753-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·