Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Childhood Weight Management and LTC Management

NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 06:26.

Opportunity overview

Portfolio contract to support Haringey's Healthy Neighbourhoods to support Haringey patients living in the 20% most deprived neighbourhoods in England:<br/>- Reduce long-term impact of obesity children's health through early intervention and prevention strategies, collaboration between statutory and voluntary sector<br/>- Improve health screening and LTC management amongst adults (£6,383 of total)

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

HARINGEY GP GROUP LTD

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
27 Jul 2025
Award ID
043451-2025-1
Status
active
Identifier
10180486
Location
London, UKI41, N8 8JD, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85121291 — Paediatric services

Lots

  • The notice relates to Paediatric services<br/>This notice is an intention to award a contract to the existing provider following direct award process C.<br/>The lifetime value of the contract is £183 042.52<br/>The expiring contract ends 31/03/2025.<br/>The contract term will be 1 year with no option to extend.<br/>The contract will start on 01/04/2025 and end 31/03/2026. Additional information: Portfolio contract to support Haringey's Healthy Neighbourhoods to support Haringey patients living in the 20% most deprived neighbourhoods in England:<br/>- Reduce long-term impact of obesity children's health through early intervention and prevention strategies, collaboration between statutory and voluntary sector<br/>- Improve health screening and LTC management amongst adults (£6,383 of total)Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
C366200
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice marks the start of the standstill period. Representations by providers must be made to the relevant authority by [Add date]. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR.

Covered By

GPA

Amendments

Entry 1
Id
1

Unstructured Changes

Entry 1

Where

Section
VI.3

New Value

Text
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process C. The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the contract to a sufficient standard.This contract was awarded 08/08/2025The lifetime value of the contract is £183,043The contract term will be 1 year with no option to extend.The contract will start 01/04/2025 and end 31/03/2026

Old Value

Text
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by 21st April. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR.Written representations should be sent to nclicb.nclcontractqueries@nhs.net• The decision to award the contract was made by the Chief Strategy & Population Health Officer.• No declarations of actual, or potential interests by those officers involved in this decision.• The incumbent provider has delivered the following key criteria1: Quality and Innovation with a value of 25% by achieving the contractual KPIs,2: Value with a score of 15% by providing a service that is value for money compared to other providers,3: Integration, collaboration and service sustainability with a value of 16% by collaborative working within the local system,4: Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice with a value of 16% by reducing health inequalities,5: Social Value with a value of 7% by ensuring the provider is meeting London Living Wage (LLW).The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard.#The authority has selected and weighted the above key criteria in line with the perceived importance of each of the criterion. The provider has been selected based on the combined scores which confirms the providers abilty to continue to fulfill the contract in line with PSR - Direct Award Process C.

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Id
85121291
Scheme
CPV
Description
Paediatric services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
D_REPETITION_EXISTING
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Description
New works/services, constituting a repetition of existing works/services and ordered in accordance with the strict conditions stated in the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
The notice relates to Paediatric services<br/>This notice is an intention to award a contract to the existing provider following direct award process C.<br/>The lifetime value of the contract is £183 042.52<br/>The expiring contract ends 31/03/2025.<br/>The contract term will be 1 year with no option to extend.<br/>The contract will start on 01/04/2025 and end 31/03/2026. Additional information: Portfolio contract to support Haringey's Healthy Neighbourhoods to support Haringey patients living in the 20% most deprived neighbourhoods in England:<br/>- Reduce long-term impact of obesity children's health through early intervention and prevention strategies, collaboration between statutory and voluntary sector<br/>- Improve health screening and LTC management amongst adults (£6,383 of total)

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Type
price

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery Location

Description
48 Station Road, London, N22 7TY

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKI43

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
85121291
Scheme
CPV
Description
Paediatric services

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-96566
Name
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKI41
Locality
London
Postal Code
N1 1TH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Laycock PDC, Laycock Street

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Id
07
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Health

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board

Contact

Name
NCL ICB Contracting Queries
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-118948
Name
HARINGEY GP GROUP LTD

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI41
Locality
London
Postal Code
N8 8JD
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Hornsey Central Neighbourhood Centre, 151 Park Road

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
10180486
Legal Name
HARINGEY GP GROUP LTD

Contact

Organisation 3
Id
GB-FTS-128716
Name
NHS London Commercial Hub

Roles

reviewBody

Address

Locality
London
Postal Code
E15 1DA
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
UNEX Tower 5 Station Street

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS London Commercial Hub

Award information

Award 1
Id
043451-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-118948
Name
HARINGEY GP GROUP LTD

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
043451-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
043451-2025-1
Date Signed
28 Jul 2025, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · London · UKI41 · N1 1TH · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKI43

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-05670c-2025-08-18T10:24:42+01:00compiled ·