Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Call off for the delivery of L6 Project Manager Apprenticeship

North Northamptonshire Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 06:12.

Opportunity overview

Call off for the delivery of L6 Project Manager apprenticeship x 4 at a cost of 22k each [total 88k] over a period of 5 years [July 2025 - July 2030] training fully funded by the apprenticeship levy delivered by University of Bedfordshire

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
10 Jul 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-UKPRN 10007152
Location
Luton, UKH21, LU1 3JU, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
Cont ID 298
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PQCM-5634-HGCN
Name
North Northamptonshire Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKF25
Country
GB
Locality
Corby
Postal Code
NN17 1QG
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
The Corby Cube, George Street

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PQCM-5634-HGCN
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-UKPRN-10007152
Name
University of Bedfordshire

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKH21
Country
GB
Locality
Luton
Postal Code
LU1 3JU
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
University Square

Details

Vcse
Yes
Scale
large

Identifier

Id
10007152
Scheme
GB-UKPRN

Contact

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Id
PVYH-1841-HTTT
Scheme
GB-PPON

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-UKPRN-10007152
Name
University of Bedfordshire

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
11 Jul 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
88,000

Period

Ends
8 Jul 2030, 23:59
Starts
11 Jul 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
041748-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
21 Jul 2025, 16:03

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Corby · UKF25 · NN17 1QG · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-056335-2025-07-21T16:03:52+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·