Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Call off for the delivery of L2 Arborist Apprenticeship

North Northamptonshire Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 06:12.

Opportunity overview

Call off for the delivery of L2 Arborist apprentceship, training fully funded by the apprenticeship levy. 4 Learners at 12k each over a period of 4 years May 2025 to January 2029. Central YMCA provider.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Central YMCA

Match pending…
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
8 May 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
London, UKI31, WC1H 8BS, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
Cont ID 286
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PQCM-5634-HGCN
Name
North Northamptonshire Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKF25
Country
GB
Locality
Corby
Postal Code
NN17 1QG
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
The Corby Cube, George Street

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PQCM-5634-HGCN
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-155198
Name
Central YMCA

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI31
Country
GB
Locality
London
Postal Code
WC1H 8BS
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
120 Cromer Street

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
sme

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-155198
Name
Central YMCA

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
9 May 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
48,000

Period

Ends
1 Jan 2029, 23:59
Starts
9 May 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
A-3271
Format
application/pdf
Document Type
contractSigned
Entry 2
Id
041697-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
21 Jul 2025, 14:57

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Corby · UKF25 · NN17 1QG · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-056315-2025-07-21T14:57:55+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·