Opportunity overview
Swansea Council has established a light touch framework agreement with organisations it can work with in the future to deliver high-quality support to those in need. The framework agreement has three separate lots that will offer the Council the flexibility to commission services that are effective at supporting individuals with a range of needs
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Accomplish Group Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDRC-6836-CRJX
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Adferiad Recovery
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBQD-7491-LXQT
- Location
- Colwyn Bay, UKL13, LL29 8LA, United Kingdom
Cadog Homecare Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQMC-4471-XCYP
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
Caredig Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVLV-9419-HHQG
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 5PN, United Kingdom
Collens Healthcare (Southern) CYF
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHNR-4542-WQDD
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 2SA, United Kingdom
Diamond Medical Limited
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVXJ-8462-NCNR
- Location
- London, UKI53, E17 6EE, United Kingdom
G.H. Supported Living Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTGR-6427-RZTT
- Location
- Llanelli, UKL14, SA14 8EY, United Kingdom
Goleudy Housing and Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHQB-9136-JCLG
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 1RG, United Kingdom
Gozian Healthcare Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYPN-2698-WGDZ
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 2SA, United Kingdom
Integra Community Living Options Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMRD-8389-PGMX
- Location
- Accrington, UKD46, BB5 0RE, United Kingdom
Kenfield House
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBYY-9398-WVPP
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA5 4TQ, United Kingdom
Lifeways SIL Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXXR-9397-YZWV
- Location
- Warrington, UKD61, WA3 7QY, United Kingdom
Mirus–Wales
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXWN-2495-BJGL
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF14 5GP, United Kingdom
Next Step Nursing
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVNQ-7919-VVVZ
- Location
- Oxted, UKJ26, RH8 9EP, United Kingdom
People Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRZZ-4274-LPNQ
- Location
- Welshpool, UKL24, SY21 7JP, United Kingdom
Platform For Change
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBYH-4123-BZWY
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA6 8JG, United Kingdom
Potensial Limited (trading as Potens)
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXGN-2599-JMVH
- Location
- Merseyside, UKD74, CH41 4DB, United Kingdom
Redwood Care Solutions Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYVV-5964-JMVP
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 1QE, United Kingdom
Starmedi Healthcare Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 19 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRWM-8874-NNWM
- Location
- Swindon, UKK14, SN1 1HN, United Kingdom
Caredig Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVLV-9419-HHQG
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 5PN, United Kingdom
Collens Healthcare (Southern) CYF
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHNR-4542-WQDD
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 2SA, United Kingdom
Diamond Medical Limited
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVXJ-8462-NCNR
- Location
- London, UKI53, E17 6EE, United Kingdom
G.H. Supported Living Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTGR-6427-RZTT
- Location
- Llanelli, UKL14, SA14 8EY, United Kingdom
Goleudy Housing and Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHQB-9136-JCLG
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 1RG, United Kingdom
Gozian Healthcare Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYPN-2698-WGDZ
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 2SA, United Kingdom
Leison Care Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWYT-7311-TLGV
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF5 6JD, United Kingdom
Lifeways SIL Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXXR-9397-YZWV
- Location
- Warrington, UKD61, WA3 7QY, United Kingdom
M&D Care Operations Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTC-6778-ZLTM
- Location
- Carmarthen, UKL14, SA31 2NF, United Kingdom
Mirus–Wales
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXWN-2495-BJGL
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF14 5GP, United Kingdom
Next Step Nursing
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVNQ-7919-VVVZ
- Location
- Oxted, UKJ26, RH8 9EP, United Kingdom
People Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRZZ-4274-LPNQ
- Location
- Welshpool, UKL24, SY21 7JP, United Kingdom
Redwood Care Solutions Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 13 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYVV-5964-JMVP
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 1QE, United Kingdom
Accomplish Group Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDRC-6836-CRJX
- Location
- Halesowen, UKG36, B63 4AH, United Kingdom
Adferiad Recovery
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBQD-7491-LXQT
- Location
- Colwyn Bay, UKL13, LL29 8LA, United Kingdom
Cadog Homecare Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQMC-4471-XCYP
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
Care Without Compromise Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGYJ-3575-LJZD
- Location
- Bracknell, UKJ11, RG12 9DY, United Kingdom
Collens Healthcare (Southern) CYF
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHNR-4542-WQDD
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 2SA, United Kingdom
Diamond Medical Limited
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVXJ-8462-NCNR
- Location
- London, UKI53, E17 6EE, United Kingdom
G.H. Supported Living Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTGR-6427-RZTT
- Location
- Llanelli, UKL14, SA14 8EY, United Kingdom
Goleudy Housing and Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHQB-9136-JCLG
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 1RG, United Kingdom
Gozian Healthcare Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYPN-2698-WGDZ
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 2SA, United Kingdom
Integra Community Living Options Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMRD-8389-PGMX
- Location
- Accrington, UKD46, BB5 0RE, United Kingdom
Ivolve DC Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWVL-6742-YTTJ
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA7 9LA, United Kingdom
Leison Care Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWYT-7311-TLGV
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF5 6JD, United Kingdom
Lifeways SIL Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXXR-9397-YZWV
- Location
- Warrington, UKD61, WA3 7QY, United Kingdom
M&D Care Operations Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTC-6778-ZLTM
- Location
- Carmarthen, UKL14, SA31 2NF, United Kingdom
Next Step Nursing
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVNQ-7919-VVVZ
- Location
- Oxted, UKJ26, RH8 9EP, United Kingdom
People Support Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRZZ-4274-LPNQ
- Location
- Welshpool, UKL24, SY21 7JP, United Kingdom
Platform For Change
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBYH-4123-BZWY
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA6 8JG, United Kingdom
Potensial Limited (trading as Potens)
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXGN-2599-JMVH
- Location
- Merseyside, UKD74, CH41 4DB, United Kingdom
Redwood Care Solutions Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYVV-5964-JMVP
- Location
- Swansea, UKL18, SA1 1QE, United Kingdom
Starmedi Healthcare Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRWM-8874-NNWM
- Location
- Swindon, UKK14, SN1 1HN, United Kingdom
Superior Personnel Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWLD-4411-DWCY
- Location
- Bristol, UKK11, BS13 8NE, United Kingdom
Walsingham Support
- Shared published award value
- £100m
- Awarded
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 22 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJLV-7497-RHDT
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1A 2RP, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗