Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

North Northamptonshire Council - North Northamptonshire Council - Supportive Steps - Early Parenting and Child-Parent Relationship

North Northamptonshire Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 2 Oct 2026, 01:41.

Opportunity overview

The Service will provide early parenting and child-parent relationship support for mothers, fathers, and co-parents with children under two years old, including children up to the age of five, to engage in evidence-based programmes, e.g., the Solihull Approach.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

FAMILY ACTION

Matched by number
Contract value
£479k
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
1 Jan 2026
Including VAT
£574.7k
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 01068186
Location
London, UKI41, N1 7GR, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-055d1e
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Techniques

Has Framework Agreement
Yes

Framework Agreement

Method
withoutReopeningCompetition
Type
closed
Description
Providers were requested to complete and submit a pricing schedule.

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
North Northamptonshire Council
Id
GB-PPON-PQCM-5634-HGCN

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PQCM-5634-HGCN

Address

Street Address
The Corby Cube, George Street
Locality
Corby
Postal Code
NN17 1QG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF25

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
FAMILY ACTION
Id
GB-COH-01068186

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
01068186

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGQG-3268-XDMX

Address

Street Address
34 Wharf Road
Locality
London
Postal Code
N1 7GR
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKI41

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
Yes
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Item 2
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85000000
Description
Health and social work services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-01068186
Name
FAMILY ACTION

Related lots

1
2

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
1 Jan 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Jan 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Dec 2027, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Dec 2028, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Contract for an initial period of 24 months with the preferred Potential Supplier, with an option to extend for 12 months, making 36 months in total.

Value

Including VAT
574,740
Amount
478,950
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
043408-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
12 May 2026, 12:34
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Corby · UKF25 · NN17 1QG · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 043408-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·