Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

BHCC DH Skills Bootcamps - Lot 9 Leadership & Management, Lot 11 Early Years

Brighton and Hove City Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 05:03.

Opportunity overview

Provision of Skills Bootcamps programmes. Lot 9 Leadership & Management - 5 Learners, Lot 11 Early Years - 30 Learners.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
18 May 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Location
Brighton, UKJ21, BN1 6SB, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
BHCC - 015769
Status
complete
Procurement Method
direct
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - without competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PNNH-3312-CQGT
Name
Brighton and Hove City Council

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKJ21
Country
GB
Locality
Hove
Postal Code
BN3 3BQ
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Hove Town Hall, Norton Road

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Identifier

Id
PNNH-3312-CQGT
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-152480
Name
Next Step Apprenticeships

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKJ21
Country
GB
Locality
Brighton
Postal Code
BN1 6SB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
2nd Floor Stanford Gate, South Road

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
large

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
80000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Education and training services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-152480
Name
Next Step Apprenticeships

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
BHCC DH Skills Bootcamps - Lot 9 Leadership & Management, Lot 11 Early Years
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
19 May 2025, 00:00
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
142,690

Period

Ends
18 May 2026, 23:59
Starts
19 May 2025, 00:00
Max Extent Date
18 May 2027, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Two optional periods of 12 months each, dependent on supplier performance and further funding.

Documents

Entry 1
Id
035074-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
25 Jun 2025, 13:45

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Hove · UKJ21 · BN3 3BQ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-055368-2025-06-25T13:45:28+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·