Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Design, Supply and Installation of Playground Equipment at Akeley Playing Fields, MK18 5HB.

Akeley Parish Council · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 15:51.

Opportunity overview

Re-design, supply and install play equipment and safety surfacing as required to upgrade an existing play facility at Akeley Playing Fields, MK18 5HB Tender Deadline: 31st July 2025 by 11.59pm Tender Address: Akeley Parish Council Clerk Isabelle Hamilton, Fair View, Barton Hartshorn, Buckingham

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

HAGS-SMP LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
15 May 2026
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 00908021
Location
Egham, UKJ25, TW20 8PG, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-05521a
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Akeley Parish Council
Id
GB-PPON-PZLB-6598-NPPR

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PZLB-6598-NPPR

Address

Street Address
Fairview
Locality
Barton Hartshorn
Postal Code
MK18 4JU
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ13

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
HAGS-SMP LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-00908021

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
00908021

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PQVZ-2481-WCBQ

Address

Street Address
Clockhouse Nurseries
Locality
Egham
Postal Code
TW20 8PG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ25

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
works

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
37535100
Description
Swings
Entry 2
Scheme
CPV
Id
37535200
Description
Playground equipment
Entry 3
Scheme
CPV
Id
37535210
Description
Playground swings
Entry 4
Scheme
CPV
Id
37535220
Description
Playground climbing apparatus
Entry 5
Scheme
CPV
Id
37535240
Description
Playground slides
Entry 6
Scheme
CPV
Id
45000000
Description
Construction work

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKE
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 4
Region
UKF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 5
Region
UKG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 6
Region
UKH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 7
Region
UKI
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 8
Region
UKJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 9
Region
UKK
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-00908021
Name
HAGS-SMP LIMITED

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Award ID
1
Status
active
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
16 May 2026, 00:00
No Agreed Metrics Rationale
Contract under £5 million

Period

Starts
16 May 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Sept 2026, 23:59

Value

Including VAT
118,464
Currency
GBP

Documents

Entry 1
Id
057643-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
18 Jun 2026, 14:42
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Barton Hartshorn · UKJ13 · MK18 4JU · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

2 published notice versions reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

2 VERSIONS
  1. 041508-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·
  2. 057643-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·