Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Independent Sexual Violence Advisor Services (ISVA) & Sexual Assault & Abuse Therapeutic Services (Therapeutic Services)

The Police and Crime Commissioner for Kent · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 27 Sept 2026, 17:06.

Opportunity overview

The Police and Crime Commissioner for Kent is conducting a tender process to award contracts for the following services LOT 1 - Independent Sexual Violence Advisor Services (ISVA) LOT 2 - Sexual Assault & Abuse Therapeutic Services (Therapeutic Services) LOT 1 - Independent Sexual Violence Advisor Services (ISVA) The PCC wishes to commission a high-quality ISVA Service for victims of sexual assault and abuse, supporting children, young people and adults across Kent and Medway This service must be needs and risk led, providing a strong evidence-based delivery model, be trauma informed and independent from the Police and CJS. The service must be available to victims of sexual assault and abuse, who are resident in Kent and Medway regardless of age, gender, sex, whether it is an isolated event or repeated incidents, recent or non-recent, reported or not reported to the police, if it happened physically and or involve technology such as grooming. Provision must be age appropriate, accessible to all and available at the point the victim wishes to seek support. LOT 2 - Sexual Assault & Abuse Therapeutic Services (Therapeutic Services) The PCC wishes to commission a high-quality Therapeutic Service, for sexual assault and abuse victims that supports children, young people and adults across Kent and Medway. This service must be needs and risk led, providing a strong evidence-based delivery model and be trauma informed. The service must be available to victims of sexual assault and abuse, who are resident in Kent and Medway regardless of age, gender, sex, whether it is an isolated event or repeated incidents, recent or non-recent, reported or not reported to the police. Both Contracts for Lot 1 & Lot 2 were signed on 28/05/2026

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Mar 2026
Award ID
3
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PGYM-5418-QVMZ
Location
Kent, UKJ44, CT1 3RH, United Kingdom
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 Mar 2026
Award ID
4
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PGYM-5418-QVMZ
Location
Kent, UKJ44, CT1 3RH, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
7F-2024-C004
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
conflictOfInterest
Document Type
conflictOfInterest
Description
Not published

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
The Police and Crime Commissioner for Kent
Id
GB-PPON-PLZD-7548-CLJY

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PLZD-7548-CLJY

Address

Street Address
Kent Police HQ, Sutton Road
Locality
Maidstone
Postal Code
ME15 9BZ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ45

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
EAST KENT RAPE CRISIS CENTRE
Id
GB-PPON-PGYM-5418-QVMZ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGYM-5418-QVMZ

Address

Street Address
14 Maynard Road, Canterbury
Locality
Kent
Postal Code
CT1 3RH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ44

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
3
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85100000
Description
Health services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PGYM-5418-QVMZ
Name
EAST KENT RAPE CRISIS CENTRE

Related lots

1
Award 2
Id
4
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
services

Items

Item 1
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85100000
Description
Health services

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PGYM-5418-QVMZ
Name
EAST KENT RAPE CRISIS CENTRE

Related lots

2

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
3
Award ID
3
Title
Independent Sexual Violence Advisor Services (ISVA) Lot 1
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
1 Apr 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Apr 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2030, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Mar 2033, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Optional 3 x 12 months (1+1+1)

Value

Including VAT
3,696,000
Currency
GBP

Agreed Metrics

Entry 1
Id
0007
Title
Victim Contact

Documents

Entry 1
Id
059829-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
25 Jun 2026, 12:41
Format
text/html
Entry 2
Id
4
Award ID
4
Title
Sexual Assault & Abuse Therapeutic Services (Therapeutic Services) Lot 2
Status
active
Has Renewal
Yes
Above Threshold
Yes
Date Signed
1 Apr 2026, 00:00

Period

Starts
1 Apr 2026, 00:00
Ends
31 Mar 2030, 23:59
Max Extent Date
31 Mar 2033, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Optional 3 x 12 months (1+1+1)

Value

Including VAT
4,158,000
Currency
GBP

Agreed Metrics

Entry 1
Id
0008
Title
Victim Contact

Documents

Entry 1
Id
059829-2026
Document Type
contractNotice
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Published
25 Jun 2026, 12:41
Format
text/html

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Maidstone · UKJ45 · ME15 9BZ · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 059829-2026Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·