Opportunity overview
Call off for the delivery of a Regulatory Suite of apprenticeship training Level 4 & 6, over a period of 5 years, at a total cost for training of 98k [ninety eight thousand] training fully funded by the apprenticship levy. Provider is DSA [Services]Ltd.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
CSA (Services) Limited
Matched by exact name
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Jun 2025
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKC22, NE13 9BA, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗