Opportunity overview
Framework to cover the following services; * Alarms, Entry Systems, Security, Emergency Lighting, Lightning Protection, System Street Lighting, and Associated Services * Passenger Lifts, Stairlifts, Hoists * Water Hygiene Testing & Remedial Works * Independent Auditing Gas And Electrical * Fire Risk Assessments, including Fire Door Surveys * Stock Condition Surveys * Damp and Mould Surveys and Inspection & Damp Monitoring
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
ABCA SYSTEMS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £75m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £90m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06294877
- Location
- Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKC22, NE27 0QJ, United Kingdom
AJS Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £75m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £90m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02944618
- Location
- Chelmsford, UKH36, CM2 0ND, United Kingdom
AMALGAMATED LTD
- Shared contract value
- £75m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £90m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00978651
- Location
- Manchester, UKD34, M27 8FF, United Kingdom
Alphatrack Systems Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £75m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £90m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02863196
- Location
- Southampton, UKJ35, SO30 2AF, United Kingdom
MCINTYRE COMPLIANCE SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £75m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £90m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05879674
- Location
- Peterborough, UKH11, PE6 7LP, United Kingdom
THE WIGGETT GROUP LTD
- Shared contract value
- £75m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £90m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09644698
- Location
- Brentwood, UKH36, CM13 3DS, United Kingdom
TP FIRE & SECURITY LTD
- Shared contract value
- £75m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 24 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £90m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02476883
- Location
- East Harling, UKH17, NR16 2SN, United Kingdom
LIFT AND ENGINEERING SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £30m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £36m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01913516
- Location
- Warley, UKG37, B64 7BN, United Kingdom
MORRIS VERMAPORT LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £30m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £36m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03681149
- Location
- Chilwell, Nottingham, UKF16, NG9 6RY, United Kingdom
RJ LIFTS GROUP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £30m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £36m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 12939666
- Location
- Stoke-On-Trent, UKG23, ST4 3PE, United Kingdom
Stannah Lift Services Limited
- Shared contract value
- £30m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 11 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £36m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 1189799
- Location
- Andover, UKJ36, SP103SD, United Kingdom
HSL COMPLIANCE LTD
- Shared contract value
- £11.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £13.8m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02425951
- Location
- Ross-On-Wye, UKG11, HR9 5BP, United Kingdom
SURESERVE COMPLIANCE WATER LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £11.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £13.8m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03599380
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1A 2AJ, United Kingdom
URBAN ENVIRONMENTS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £11.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 3 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £13.8m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03612782
- Location
- Sevenoaks, UKJ46, TN15 6NN, United Kingdom
CORGI TECHNICAL SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £12m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £14.4m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 07048463
- Location
- Basingstoke, UKJ37, RG21 4HG, United Kingdom
GCS COMPLIANCE LTD
- Shared contract value
- £12m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £14.4m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03400365
- Location
- Rochester, UKJ41, ME2 4NZ, United Kingdom
MORGAN LAMBERT LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £12m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 18 Feb 2026
- Including VAT
- £14.4m
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03448234
- Location
- Rotherham, UKE31, S62 7SB, United Kingdom
ASPECT GROUP SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £17.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £21m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02529333
- Location
- Norwich, UKH15, NR3 1RT, United Kingdom
Firntec Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £17.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £21m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13460285
- Location
- Plymouth, UKK41, PL6 7TL, United Kingdom
HUGHES AND ASSOCIATES PROPERTY SERVICES LTD
- Shared contract value
- £17.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £21m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06950290
- Location
- Norwich, UKH15, NR1 1HP, United Kingdom
PENNINGTON CHOICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £17.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £21m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03945920
- Location
- Norcott Brook, UKD63, WA4 4EA, United Kingdom
FRANKHAM CONSULTANCY GROUP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £24m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04409614
- Location
- Sidcup, UKI51, DA14 5AE, United Kingdom
LANCASTER MALONEY MARTIN LTD
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £24m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04846621
- Location
- Stockport, UKD35, SK7 5ER, United Kingdom
PENNINGTON CHOICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £24m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03945920
- Location
- Norcott Brook, UKD63, WA4 4EA, United Kingdom
POTTER RAPER LTD
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £24m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11729518
- Location
- Beckenham, UKI61, BR3 3LA, United Kingdom
RICHARD JACKSON LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £20m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £24m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02744316
- Location
- Colchester, UKH34, CO4 9YQ, United Kingdom
ASPECT GROUP SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £27.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £33m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02529333
- Location
- Norwich, UKH15, NR3 1RT, United Kingdom
CALFORDSEADEN LLP
- Shared contract value
- £27.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £33m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH OC315838
- Location
- Orpington, UKI61, BR6 0JX, United Kingdom
FRANKHAM CONSULTANCY GROUP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £27.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £33m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04409614
- Location
- Sidcup, UKI51, DA14 5AE, United Kingdom
LANCASTER MALONEY MARTIN LTD
- Shared contract value
- £27.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £33m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04846621
- Location
- Stockport, UKD35, SK7 5ER, United Kingdom
PENNINGTON CHOICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £27.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £33m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03945920
- Location
- Norcott Brook, UKD63, WA4 4EA, United Kingdom
POTTER RAPER LTD
- Shared contract value
- £27.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £33m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 11729518
- Location
- Beckenham, UKI61, BR3 3LA, United Kingdom
PURDY CONTRACTS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £27.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £33m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01830283
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1A 2AJ, United Kingdom
RICHARD JACKSON LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £27.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £33m
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02744316
- Location
- Colchester, UKH34, CO4 9YQ, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
- Lot 5Value not stated
- Lot 6Value not stated
- Lot 7Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗