Opportunity overview
Contract awarded through the ESPO Framework Agreement (reference 390_22) to provide the Collation, transport and storage of documents in Brunswick House. The service has commenced on the 01-Apr-2025 and is to last until 31-Mar-2027 at a total value of £311,375.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Storetec
Match pending…
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 1 Mar 2025
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCML-5439-GCJR
- Location
- Hull, UKE11, HU3 4XA, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot LOT-0000Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗