Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Dolau Primary School - Lighting Upgrade

Rhondda Cynon Taf CBC · Contract details notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 04:34.

Opportunity overview

Dolau Primary School Lighting Upgrade, description

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

EFS Systems (UK) Ltd

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
16 Jun 2025
Award ID
1
Status
active
Identifier
GB-PPON PPYR-3974-NGDN
Location
Merthyr, UKL15, CF48 2SR, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-054f4e
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Procurement Method Details
Below threshold - limited competition

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-PPON-PDXZ-9391-VHZQ
Name
Rhondda Cynon Taf CBC

Roles

buyer

Address

Region
UKL15
Country
GB
Locality
Pontypridd
Postal Code
CF37 4TH
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
2 Llys Cadwyn

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Entry 2
Id
GB-WLS
Scheme
UK_CA_DEVOLVED_REGULATIONS
Description
Welsh devolved regulations apply

Identifier

Id
PDXZ-9391-VHZQ
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Organisation 2
Id
GB-PPON-PPYR-3974-NGDN
Name
EFS Systems (UK) Ltd

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKL15
Country
GB
Locality
Merthyr
Postal Code
CF48 2SR
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Unit 27, Pant Industrial Estate, Dowlais,

Details

Vcse
No
Scale
large

Identifier

Id
PPYR-3974-NGDN
Scheme
GB-PPON

Contact

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Main Procurement Category
works

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKL15
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Id
45000000
Scheme
CPV
Description
Construction work

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-PPON-PPYR-3974-NGDN
Name
EFS Systems (UK) Ltd

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
Dolau Primary School - Lighting Upgrade
Status
active
Award ID
1
Date Signed
17 Jun 2025, 00:00
Above Threshold
No

Value

Currency
GBP
Including VAT
76,775.63

Period

Ends
30 Sept 2025, 23:59
Starts
18 Jun 2025, 00:00

Documents

Entry 1
Id
033440-2025
Format
text/html
Notice Type
UK7
Description
Contract details notice on Find a Tender
Document Type
contractNotice
Published
18 Jun 2025, 16:02

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Pontypridd · UKL15 · CF37 4TH · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-054f4e-2025-06-18T16:02:59+01:00Contract details notice on Find a Tender ·