Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) including treatment under Conscious Sedation across the East Midlands

NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board · award, contract

Tender information last checkedLast checked 29 Sept 2026, 14:41.

Opportunity overview

This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award contracts to the following providers for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a restricted process: - <br/><br/>Lot 1 – Derby West - Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited<br/>Lot 2 – Derby East - Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited<br/>Lot 3 - Chesterfield - Oral Surgery Excellence Ltd<br/>Lot 4 - Alfreton - Yorkshire IMOS Ltd<br/>Lot 5 - Nottingham West - Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited<br/>Lot 6 - Nottingham East - Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited<br/>Lot 7 – Mansfield - Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited<br/>Lot 9 - Leicester North West - Oral Surgery Excellence Ltd<br/>Lot 10 - Leicester East - Yorkshire IMOS Ltd<br/>Lot 11 - Leicester South - Oral Surgery Excellence Ltd<br/>Lot 13 – Lincoln - Oasis Dental Care (Southern) Ltd<br/>Lot 16 - Northampton - Oasis Dental Care (Southern) Ltd<br/>Lot 17 – Corby - Oasis Dental Care (Southern) Ltd<br/><br/>Please note, Lot 8 - Worksop, Lot 12 - Coalville, Lot 14 - Spalding and Lot 15 - Skegness – have not been awarded under this process.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Contract value
£5m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-1
Status
active
Identifier
16019821
Location
Leeds, UKF21, M1 3BE, United Kingdom
Contract value
£4.8m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-10
Status
active
Identifier
16019821
Location
Leeds, UKF21, M1 3BE, United Kingdom
Contract value
£4.8m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-11
Status
active
Identifier
00532006
Location
Bristol, UKF30, BS16 1GW, United Kingdom
Contract value
£6.6m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-12
Status
active
Identifier
00532006
Location
Bristol, UKF30, BS16 1GW, United Kingdom
Contract value
£3.6m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-13
Status
active
Identifier
00532006
Location
Bristol, UKF30, BS16 1GW, United Kingdom
Contract value
£4.8m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-2
Status
active
Identifier
07474135
Location
Nottingham, UKF11, NG7 5LR, United Kingdom
Contract value
£4.6m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-3
Status
active
Identifier
07474135
Location
Nottingham, UKF11, NG7 5LR, United Kingdom

Yorkshire IMOS Ltd

Matched by exact name
Contract value
£4.2m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-4
Status
active
Identifier
16021332
Location
Penrith, UKF21, CA11 7HW, United Kingdom
Contract value
£4.4m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-5
Status
active
Identifier
16019821
Location
Leeds, UKF21, M1 3BE, United Kingdom

Yorkshire IMOS Ltd

Matched by exact name
Contract value
£2.9m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-6
Status
active
Identifier
16021332
Location
Penrith, UKF21, CA11 7HW, United Kingdom
Contract value
£4.8m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-7
Status
active
Identifier
07474135
Location
Nottingham, UKF11, NG7 5LR, United Kingdom
Contract value
£5.8m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-8
Status
active
Identifier
07474135
Location
Nottingham, UKF11, NG7 5LR, United Kingdom
Contract value
£2.7m
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
31 May 2026
Award ID
058260-2026-9
Status
active
Identifier
07474135
Location
Nottingham, UKF11, NG7 5LR, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85131000 — Dental-practice services

Lots

  • Lot 1 - Derby WestValue not stated
  • Lot 10 - Leicester EastValue not stated
  • Lot 11 - Leicester SouthValue not stated
  • Lot 12 - CoalvilleValue not stated
  • Lot 13 - LincolnValue not stated
  • Lot 14 - SpaldingValue not stated
  • Lot 15 - SkegnessValue not stated
  • Lot 16 - NorthamptonValue not stated
  • Lot 17 - CorbyValue not stated
  • Lot 2 - Derby EastValue not stated
  • Lot 3 - ChesterfieldValue not stated
  • Lot 4 - AlfretonValue not stated
  • Lot 5 - Nottingham WestValue not stated
  • Lot 6 - Nottingham EastValue not stated
  • Lot 7 - MansfieldValue not stated
  • Lot 8 - WorksopValue not stated
  • Lot 9 - Leicester North WestValue not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
AG25018
Status
complete
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method
selective
Procurement Method Details
Restricted procedure

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Title
Lot 1 - Derby West
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited for Lot 1 - Derby West for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a Competitive Process.<br/><br/>The estimated total value is £4,818,058.40<br/><br/>This is an existing service and an existing service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.
Entry 2
Id
10
Title
Lot 10 - Leicester East
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Yorkshire IMOS Ltd for Lot 10 – Leicester East for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a Competitive Process.<br/><br/>The estimated total value is £4,207,679.20.<br/><br/>This is an existing service and a new service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.
Entry 3
Id
11
Title
Lot 11 - Leicester South
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Oral Surgery Excellence Ltd for Lot 11 – Leicester South for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a Competitive Process.<br/><br/>The estimated total value is £4,963,822.70.<br/><br/>This is an existing service and a new service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.
Entry 4
Id
12
Title
Lot 12 - Coalville
Description
*This Lot has not been awarded. *<br/><br/>Previously advertised details:<br/><br/>3715 Units of Dental Activity (UDA) per annum with a fixed UDA rate of £54.32.<br/><br/>60 Patients for Conscious Sedation per annum with a fixed rate of £181.11.<br/><br/>The price of £54.32 per UDA and £181.11 for Conscious Sedation are fixed for the duration of the contract, unless adjusted by Doctors’ and Dentists’ Review Body (DDRB) uplift.<br/><br/>A 6-month mobilisation period is envisaged with a projected contract start date of 1st May 2026.
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0
Entry 5
Id
13
Title
Lot 13 - Lincoln
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Oasis Dental Care (Southern) Ltd for Lot 13 – Lincoln for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a Competitive Process.<br/><br/>The estimated total value is £4,804,300.80.<br/><br/>This is an existing service and an existing service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.
Entry 6
Id
14
Title
Lot 14 - Spalding
Description
*This Lot has not been awarded. *<br/><br/>Previously advertised details:<br/><br/>5241 Units of Dental Activity (UDA) per annum with a fixed UDA rate of £54.32.<br/><br/>85 Patients for Conscious Sedation per annum with a fixed rate of £181.11.<br/><br/>The price of £54.32 per UDA and £181.11 for Conscious Sedation are fixed for the duration of the contract, unless adjusted by Doctors’ and Dentists’ Review Body (DDRB) uplift.<br/><br/>A 6-month mobilisation period is envisaged with a projected contract start date of 1st May 2026.
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 2
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 3
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0
Entry 7
Id
15
Title
Lot 15 - Skegness
Description
*This Lot has not been awarded. *<br/><br/>Previously advertised details:<br/><br/>3494 Units of Dental Activity (UDA) per annum with a fixed UDA rate of £54.32.<br/><br/>57 Patients for Conscious Sedation per annum with a fixed rate of £181.11.<br/><br/>The price of £54.32 per UDA and £181.11 for Conscious Sedation are fixed for the duration of the contract, unless adjusted by Doctors’ and Dentists’ Review Body (DDRB) uplift.<br/><br/>A 6-month mobilisation period is envisaged with a projected contract start date of 1st May 2026.
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0
Entry 8
Id
16
Title
Lot 16 - Northampton
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Oasis Dental Care (Southern) Ltd for Lot 16 – Northampton for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a restricted process.<br/><br/>The estimated total value is £6,567,187.10.<br/><br/>This is an existing service and an existing service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.
Entry 9
Id
17
Title
Lot 17 - Corby
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Oasis Dental Care (Southern) Ltd for Lot 17 – Corby for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a Competitive Process.<br/><br/>The estimated total value is £3,551,122.80.<br/><br/>This is an existing service and an existing service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.
Entry 10
Id
2
Title
Lot 2 - Derby East
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited for Lot 2 - Derby East for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a Competitive Process.<br/><br/>The estimated total value is £4,586,109.40<br/><br/>This is an existing service and an existing service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 4
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.
Entry 11
Id
3
Title
Lot 3 - Chesterfield
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Oral Surgery Excellence Ltd for Lot 3 - Chesterfield for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a Competitive Process.<br/><br/>The estimated total value is £4,368,826.80.<br/><br/>This is an existing service and a new service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 4
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.
Entry 12
Id
4
Title
Lot 4 - Alfreton
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Yorkshire IMOS Ltd for Lot 4 - Alfreton for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a Competitive Process.<br/><br/>The estimated total value is £2,901,083.50.<br/><br/>This is an existing service and a new service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 2
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 3
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 4
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.
Entry 13
Id
5
Title
Lot 5 - Nottingham West
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited for Lot 5 – Nottingham West for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a Competitive Process.<br/>The estimated total value is £4,759,573.00.<br/><br/>This is an existing service and an existing service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 2
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 3
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 4
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.
Entry 14
Id
6
Title
Lot 6 - Nottingham East
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited for Lot 6 – Nottingham East for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a Competitive Process.<br/><br/>The estimated total value is £5,848,882.20.<br/><br/>This is an existing service and an existing service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 2
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 3
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.
Entry 15
Id
7
Title
Lot 7 - Mansfield
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited for Lot 7 – Mansfield for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a Competitive Process.<br/><br/>The estimated total value is £2,665,693.80.<br/><br/>This is an existing service and an existing service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.
Entry 16
Id
8
Title
Lot 8 - Worksop
Description
*This Lot has not been awarded. *<br/><br/>Previously advertised details:<br/><br/>4075 Units of Dental Activity (UDA) per annum with a fixed UDA rate of £54.32.<br/><br/>61 Patients for Conscious Sedation per annum with a fixed rate of £181.11.<br/><br/>The price of £54.32 per UDA and £181.11 for Conscious Sedation are fixed for the duration of the contract, unless adjusted by Doctors’ and Dentists’ Review Body (DDRB) uplift.<br/><br/>A 6-month mobilisation period is envisaged with a projected contract start date of 1st May 2026
Has Options
No
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0
Entry 17
Id
9
Title
Lot 9 - Leicester North West
Description
This is an intention to award notice under the Competitive Process.<br/><br/>NHS Nottingham & Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board (referred to as the Commissioner) intend to award a contract to Oral Surgery Excellence Ltd for Lot 9 – Leicester North West for the provision of Intermediate Minor Oral Surgery (IMOS) Services, including treatment under Conscious Sedation following a Competitive Process.<br/><br/>The estimated total value is £4,818,062.30.<br/><br/>This is an existing service and a new service provider.<br/><br/>The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037. Additional information: This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award a contract under the competitive process of the PSR.
Has Options
Yes
Status
cancelled

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
Quality and Innovation
Type
quality
Description
72
Criterion 2
Name
Improving access, reducing health inequalities and facilitating choice
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 3
Name
Integration, Collaboration & Service Sustainability
Type
quality
Description
8
Criterion 4
Name
Social Value
Type
quality
Description
10
Criterion 5
Type
price
Description
0

Options

Description
The services are to be delivered from (01st May 2027 – 30th April 2034), with an option for the commissioner to extend for a period or periods of up to 3 years until 30th April 2037.

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF11

Delivery Location

Description
Derby West
Item 2
Id
10
Related Lot
10

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF21

Delivery Location

Description
Leicester East
Item 3
Id
11
Related Lot
11

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF21

Delivery Location

Description
Leicester South
Item 4
Id
12
Related Lot
12

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF22

Delivery Location

Description
Coalville
Item 5
Id
13
Related Lot
13

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF30

Delivery Location

Description
Lincoln
Item 6
Id
14
Related Lot
14

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF3

Delivery Location

Description
Spalding
Item 7
Id
15
Related Lot
15

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF3

Delivery Location

Description
Skegness
Item 8
Id
16
Related Lot
16

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Entry 2
Region
UKF24

Delivery Location

Description
Northampton
Item 9
Id
17
Related Lot
17

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF25
Entry 2
Region
UKF24

Delivery Location

Description
Corby
Item 10
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF11

Delivery Location

Description
Derby East
Item 11
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF1

Delivery Location

Description
Chesterfield
Item 12
Id
4
Related Lot
4

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF1

Delivery Location

Description
Alfreton
Item 13
Id
5
Related Lot
5

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF14

Delivery Location

Description
Nottingham West
Item 14
Id
6
Related Lot
6

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF14

Delivery Location

Description
Nottingham East
Item 15
Id
7
Related Lot
7

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF1

Delivery Location

Description
Mansfield
Item 16
Id
8
Related Lot
8

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF1

Delivery Location

Description
Worksop
Item 17
Id
9
Related Lot
9

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85131000
Description
Dental-practice services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKF21

Delivery Location

Description
Leicester North West

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board
Id
GB-FTS-137242

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS Nottingham and Nottinghamshire Integrated Care Board

Address

Street Address
Sir John Robinson House Sir John Robinson Way Arnold Nottingham
Locality
Nottingham
Region
UKF14
Postal Code
NG5 6DA
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Name
Stacey Thrower

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Scheme
COFOG
Id
07
Description
Health
Organisation 2
Name
Oral Surgery Excellence Ltd
Id
GB-FTS-183590

Identifier

Legal Name
Oral Surgery Excellence Ltd
Id
16019821

Address

Street Address
4 The Crescent, Adel, Leeds, LS16 6AA
Locality
Leeds
Region
UKF21
Postal Code
M1 3BE
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone
+49 07552669662

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 3
Name
Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited
Id
GB-FTS-183591

Identifier

Legal Name
Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited
Id
07474135

Address

Street Address
New Brook House, 2nd Floor 385 Alfreton Road, Nottingham
Locality
Nottingham
Region
UKF11
Postal Code
NG7 5LR
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone
+49 01159790909

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 4
Name
Yorkshire IMOS Ltd
Id
GB-FTS-183592

Identifier

Legal Name
Yorkshire IMOS Ltd
Id
16021332

Address

Street Address
Clint Mill, Cornmarket Penrith
Locality
Penrith
Region
UKF21
Postal Code
CA11 7HW
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone
+49 07963262997

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 5
Name
Oasis Dental Care (Southern) Ltd
Id
GB-FTS-183593

Identifier

Legal Name
Oasis Dental Care (Southern) Ltd
Id
00532006

Address

Street Address
Vantage Park Old Gloucester Road
Locality
Bristol
Region
UKF30
Postal Code
BS16 1GW
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Telephone
+49 07715303592

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
sme
Organisation 6
Name
NHS E Independent patient choice and procurement panel
Id
GB-FTS-150416

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS E Independent patient choice and procurement panel

Address

Street Address
Wellington House
Locality
London
Postal Code
SE1 8UG
Country Name
United Kingdom

Contact

Roles

reviewBody

Details

Organisation 7
Name
NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit
Id
GB-FTS-141301

Identifier

Legal Name
NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit

Address

Street Address
Cardinal Square, 10 Nottingham Road
Locality
Derby
Postal Code
DE1 3QT
Country Name
United Kingdom

Roles

reviewContactPoint

Details

Award information

Award 1
Id
058260-2026-1
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 11)
Status
active

Related lots

11

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183590
Name
Oral Surgery Excellence Ltd
Award 2
Id
058260-2026-2
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 1)
Status
active

Related lots

1

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183591
Name
Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited
Award 3
Id
058260-2026-3
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 2)
Status
active

Related lots

2

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183591
Name
Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited
Award 4
Id
058260-2026-4
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 10)
Status
active

Related lots

10

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183592
Name
Yorkshire IMOS Ltd
Award 5
Id
058260-2026-5
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 3)
Status
active

Related lots

3

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183590
Name
Oral Surgery Excellence Ltd
Award 6
Id
058260-2026-6
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 4)
Status
active

Related lots

4

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183592
Name
Yorkshire IMOS Ltd
Award 7
Id
058260-2026-7
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 5)
Status
active

Related lots

5

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183591
Name
Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited
Award 8
Id
058260-2026-8
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 6)
Status
active

Related lots

6

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183591
Name
Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited
Award 9
Id
058260-2026-9
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 7)
Status
active

Related lots

7

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183591
Name
Nationwide Healthcare Providers Limited
Award 10
Id
058260-2026-10
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 9)
Status
active

Related lots

9

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183590
Name
Oral Surgery Excellence Ltd
Award 11
Id
058260-2026-11
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 13)
Status
active

Related lots

13

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183593
Name
Oasis Dental Care (Southern) Ltd
Award 12
Id
058260-2026-12
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 16)
Status
active

Related lots

16

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183593
Name
Oasis Dental Care (Southern) Ltd
Award 13
Id
058260-2026-13
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 17)
Status
active

Related lots

17

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-183593
Name
Oasis Dental Care (Southern) Ltd
Award 14
Id
058260-2026-14
Status
unsuccessful
Status Details
unsuccessful
Award 15
Id
058260-2026-15
Status
unsuccessful
Status Details
unsuccessful
Award 16
Id
058260-2026-16
Status
unsuccessful
Status Details
unsuccessful
Award 17
Id
058260-2026-17
Status
unsuccessful
Status Details
unsuccessful

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
058260-2026-1
Award ID
058260-2026-1
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 11)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
4,963,822.7
Currency
GBP
Entry 2
Id
058260-2026-2
Award ID
058260-2026-2
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 1)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
4,818,058.4
Currency
GBP
Entry 3
Id
058260-2026-3
Award ID
058260-2026-3
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 2)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
4,586,109.4
Currency
GBP
Entry 4
Id
058260-2026-4
Award ID
058260-2026-4
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 10)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
4,207,679.2
Currency
GBP
Entry 5
Id
058260-2026-5
Award ID
058260-2026-5
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 3)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
4,368,826.8
Currency
GBP
Entry 6
Id
058260-2026-6
Award ID
058260-2026-6
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 4)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
2,901,083.5
Currency
GBP
Entry 7
Id
058260-2026-7
Award ID
058260-2026-7
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 5)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
4,759,573
Currency
GBP
Entry 8
Id
058260-2026-8
Award ID
058260-2026-8
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 6)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
5,848,882.2
Currency
GBP
Entry 9
Id
058260-2026-9
Award ID
058260-2026-9
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 7)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
2,665,693.8
Currency
GBP
Entry 10
Id
058260-2026-10
Award ID
058260-2026-10
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 9)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
4,818,062.3
Currency
GBP
Entry 11
Id
058260-2026-11
Award ID
058260-2026-11
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 13)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
4,804,300.8
Currency
GBP
Entry 12
Id
058260-2026-12
Award ID
058260-2026-12
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 16)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
6,567,187.1
Currency
GBP
Entry 13
Id
058260-2026-13
Award ID
058260-2026-13
Title
IMOS inc treatment under Conscious Sedation- East Midlands (Lot 17)
Status
active
Date Signed
1 Jun 2026, 00:00

Value

Amount
3,551,122.8
Currency
GBP

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Nottingham · UKF14 · NG5 6DA · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKF1
  • Delivery location · UKF11
  • Delivery location · UKF14
  • Delivery location · UKF21
  • Delivery location · UKF22
  • Delivery location · UKF24
  • Delivery location · UKF25
  • Delivery location · UKF3
  • Delivery location · UKF30

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 058260-2026award, contract ·