Opportunity overview
THIS IS AN INTENTION TO AWARD NOTICE North of England Commissioning Support (NECS) is a commissioning support service working for and on behalf of NHS England - North West (the Relevant Authority) who are undertaking a competition to commission 66 Community Pharmacy sites for the provision of Community Pharmacy Respiratory Syncytial Virus (RSV) and Pertussis Vaccination Enhanced Service for the North West of England. This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Contract Notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The contract term is for an initial period of 20 months commencing on 01/08/2025 with an option to extend for a further 24 months at the discretion of the Relevant Authority and subject to satisfactory contractual and financial performance.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Cohens Chemist Argyle Street
St Helens Pharmacy ta Fishlocks
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Jun 2025
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH TBC
- Location
- St Helens, UKD, WA10 2JL, United Kingdom
View 2 award IDs
032587-2025-1-1, 032587-2025-2-2
Bounce Healthcare Ltd
St Helens Pharmacy ta Fishlocks
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 Jun 2025
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH TBC
- Location
- St Helens, UKD, WA10 2JL, United Kingdom
View 56 award IDs
032587-2025-3-3, 032587-2025-4-4, 032587-2025-5-5, 032587-2025-6-6, 032587-2025-7-7, 032587-2025-8-8, 032587-2025-9-9, 032587-2025-10-10, 032587-2025-12-12, 032587-2025-13-13, 032587-2025-14-14, 032587-2025-15-15, 032587-2025-16-16, 032587-2025-17-17, 032587-2025-18-18, 032587-2025-19-19, 032587-2025-20-20, 032587-2025-21-21, 032587-2025-22-22, 032587-2025-23-23, 032587-2025-24-24, 032587-2025-25-25, 032587-2025-26-26, 032587-2025-27-27, 032587-2025-28-28, 032587-2025-29-29, 032587-2025-30-30, 032587-2025-31-31, 032587-2025-32-32, 032587-2025-33-33, 032587-2025-34-34, 032587-2025-35-35, 032587-2025-36-36, 032587-2025-37-37, 032587-2025-38-38, 032587-2025-39-39, 032587-2025-40-40, 032587-2025-42-42, 032587-2025-44-44, 032587-2025-45-45, 032587-2025-46-46, 032587-2025-47-47, 032587-2025-48-48, 032587-2025-49-49, 032587-2025-50-50, 032587-2025-51-51, 032587-2025-52-52, 032587-2025-53-53, 032587-2025-54-54, 032587-2025-55-55, 032587-2025-56-56, 032587-2025-57-57, 032587-2025-58-58, 032587-2025-59-59, 032587-2025-60-60, 032587-2025-61-61
Cohens Chemist Eaton Road
St Helens Pharmacy ta Fishlocks
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 10 May 2025
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH TBC
- Location
- St Helens, UKD, WA10 2JL, United Kingdom
View 3 award IDs
032587-2025-11-11, 032587-2025-41-41, 032587-2025-43-43
Classification
- CPV85100000 — Health services
Lots
- Liverpool Postcode Areas L1, L2, L3, L4, L5, L6, L7, L8, L9, L12, L13, L14, L15, L16, L18, L25Value not stated
- Knowsley Postcode Areas L32, L33, L36Value not stated
- Sefton Postcode Areas L20, L21, L22Value not stated
- St Helens Postcode Areas WA10, WA11, WA12Value not stated
- Wirral Postcode Areas Group 1 (CH41, CH43, CH44, CH 45), Group 2 (CH46, CH47), Group 3 (CH48, CH49)Value not stated
- Blackburn with Darwin Postcode Areas BB1, BB2, BB3Value not stated
- East Lancashire Postcode Areas BB5, BB9, BB12, BB18Value not stated
- Preston Postcode Areas PR1, PR2, PR3Value not stated
- West Lancashire Postcode Areas L39, L40, WN8Value not stated