Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

NUN - Corporate Building Maintenance Framework

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council · Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 24 Sept 2026, 06:58.

Opportunity overview

No description was supplied with this procurement record.

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot LOT-0001Value not stated
  • Lot LOT-0002Value not stated
  • Lot LOT-0003Value not stated
  • Lot LOT-0004Value not stated
  • Lot LOT-0005Value not stated
  • Lot LOT-0006Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
NUN - 22808
Status
complete

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
LOT-0001
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
LOT-0002
Status
complete
Entry 3
Id
LOT-0003
Status
complete
Entry 4
Id
LOT-0004
Status
complete
Entry 5
Id
LOT-0005
Status
complete
Entry 6
Id
LOT-0006
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
090259-2026
Document Type
tenderCancellationNotice
Notice Type
UK12
Description
Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender
Published
23 Sept 2026, 15:37
Format
text/html

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council
Id
GB-PPON-PGMR-4581-NPWJ

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PGMR-4581-NPWJ

Address

Street Address
Town Hall, Coton Road
Locality
NUNEATON
Postal Code
CV11 5AA
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKG13

Contact

Name
Elayne Cooper
Telephone
02476376025

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Status Details
The Council’s Housing Property Services and Corporate Assets Teams have recently merged. This has enabled a review of contracts across both teams to take place and it has become apparent all of the requirements of the tender can be covered by existing contracts. Therefore the Corporate Building Maintenance Framework Agreement has been withdrawn , as stated in Document 1 “The Contacting Authority reserves the right to not award any lot or framework” agreement under this current procurement process” The Council apologise for the inconvenience caused and thank you for your time completing the tender documents, The Council hope this does not dissuade you from applying for further Tenders as they arise.
Final Status Date
10 Oct 2025, 00:00

Related lots

LOT-0001
LOT-0002
LOT-0003
LOT-0004
LOT-0005
LOT-0006

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · NUNEATON · UKG13 · CV11 5AA · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 090259-2026Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender ·