Opportunity overview
Forestry and Land Scotland (The Employer) looks after the national forests and land to enhance biodiversity, support tourism, and increase access to the green spaces that will help improve Scotland’s physical and mental health and well-being. The Employer also continues to provide vital timber supplies to support a sustainable rural economy. Further information on who the Employer is and what it does can be found here: https://forestryandland.gov.scot/. The Employer manages a large number of buildings (including offices, stores, workshops, deer larders and visitor provisions) across Scotland and requires contractors to provide buildings maintenance and improvement works across the estate. The Employer had a requirement to establish a Framework Agreement with external Providers to maintain its buildings to a safe and legally compliant condition as well as providing upgrades and improvements. The Framework Agreements provide a compliant route to market for the Employer to procure the works from a list of pre-approved contractors.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Fyrish construction services ltd
- Shared contract value
- £300k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Alness, UK, IV170XG, United Kingdom
IDM ENERGY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £300k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Inverness, UKM6, IV1 1SG, United Kingdom
Compass Building and Construction Services Limited
- Shared contract value
- £1.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- INVERNESS, UK, IV3 5DQ, United Kingdom
Fyrish construction services ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Alness, UK, IV170XG, United Kingdom
IDM ENERGY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.5m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Inverness, UKM6, IV1 1SG, United Kingdom
Alltec Construction Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £500k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glenrothes, UKM, KY6 2RX, United Kingdom
John G Baird Limited
- Shared contract value
- £500k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-3
- Status
- active
- Location
- Peterhead, UKM50, AB42 1JY, United Kingdom
Alltec Construction Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £500k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glenrothes, UKM, KY6 2RX, United Kingdom
CBES LTD
- Shared contract value
- £500k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G5 0US, United Kingdom
H & J Martin Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £500k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-4
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT3 9HA, United Kingdom
Lovat's Group Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.4m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Kirkcaldy, UK, KY1 3PB, United Kingdom
Stuart Livingstone Joinery Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.4m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 2 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-5
- Status
- active
- Location
- Taynuilt, UKM63, PA351HW, United Kingdom
Alltec Construction Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glenrothes, UKM, KY6 2RX, United Kingdom
CBES LTD
- Shared contract value
- £1.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G5 0US, United Kingdom
H & J Martin Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-6
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT3 9HA, United Kingdom
CBES LTD
- Shared contract value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G5 0US, United Kingdom
H & J Martin Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT3 9HA, United Kingdom
William Waugh & Sons (Builders) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-7
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dumfries, UKM, DG2 0SG, United Kingdom
Alltec Construction Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £550k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glenrothes, UKM, KY6 2RX, United Kingdom
CBES LTD
- Shared contract value
- £550k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM, G5 0US, United Kingdom
Robert P. Slight & Sons Limited
- Shared contract value
- £550k
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 23 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 016234-2026-8
- Status
- active
- Location
- Musselburgh, UKM73, EH21 8QJ, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV44220000 — Builders' joinery
- CPV45000000 — Construction work
- CPV45261900 — Roof repair and maintenance work
- CPV45261920 — Roof maintenance work
- CPV45300000 — Building installation work
- CPV45315000 — Electrical installation work of heating and other electrical building-equipment
- CPV45330000 — Plumbing and sanitary works
- CPV45420000 — Joinery and carpentry installation work
- CPV45421000 — Joinery work
- CPV45442100 — Painting work
- CPV45451000 — Decoration work
- CPV50000000 — Repair and maintenance services
- CPV50700000 — Repair and maintenance services of building installations
- CPV50710000 — Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations
- CPV50711000 — Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations
- CPV50712000 — Repair and maintenance services of mechanical building installations
- CPV71314100 — Electrical services
- CPV71315000 — Building services
- CPV77300000 — Horticultural services
Lots
- Buildings Maintenance - North HighlandValue not stated
- Buildings Maintenance - South HighlandValue not stated
- Buildings Maintenance - North EastValue not stated
- Buildings Maintenance - EastValue not stated
- Buildings Maintenance - WestValue not stated
- Buildings Maintenance - CentralValue not stated
- Buildings Maintenance - South WestValue not stated
- Buildings Maintenance - South EastValue not stated