Opportunity overview
Renfrewshire Council is seeking to establish a multi–Provider Flexible Framework Agreement (Flexible Framework) for Early Learning and Childcare (ELC) Places. The Council is seeking to procure the service of local Providers in respect of the future provision of early learning and childcare places within the Renfrewshire Council Area in addition to and to supplement the service provided at Council premises. This will allow the Council flexibility to offer Parents and Carers (including kinship carers) a choice of Provider for the funded ELC entitlement via a Council owned and managed nursery or from an independent or third sector Provider. The Flexible Framework is for a period of 4 years with the option to extend for up to 12 months on 3 separate occasions, subject to satisfactory operation and performance. The Flexible Framework commenced on the 7th April 2026 and will expire on the 6th April 2030. Should all extension options be taken, the End Date will be the 6th April 2033. Providers’ successful in obtaining a place on the Flexible Framework may have an Appointed Date which differs from the Commencement Date. The length of any Commissioned Place made under this Flexible Framework will be stated in the relevant Commissioned Place. A Commissioned Place may expire after the Flexible Framework End Date. Tenderers should note there is no guaranteed level of spend for any Commissioned Place awarded under the Flexible Framework; there is also no guarantee of payment being made to a Provider solely by appointment to the Flexible Framework. A flexible approach has been designed which will allow New Entrants to apply to be on the Flexible Framework.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
3 Bears Nursery Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrew, Scotland, UKM83, PA4 8LH, United Kingdom
Abbeymill Childcare Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Paisley,, UKM83, PA1 1JS, United Kingdom
Bright Starts Nursery (Inchinnan) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrew, Scotland, UKM83, PA4 9RJ, United Kingdom
Cairellot Nursery Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, United Kingdom, UKM83, G2 4TP, United Kingdom
Carli's Kindergarten Ltd (Erskine)
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Erskine, Renfrewshire, UKM83, PA8 7ED, United Kingdom
Carli's Kindergarten Ltd (Linwood)
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Erskine, Renfrewshire, UKM83, PA8 7ED, United Kingdom
Childcare First Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Paisley, United Kingdom, UKM83, PA3 2NN, United Kingdom
Children's Hour Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Livingston, Scotland, UKM83, EH54 6AX, United Kingdom
Erskine Community Nursery SCIO (Bargarran)
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Erskine, UKM83, PA8 7AE, United Kingdom
Genesis (J & T) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Dalkeith, Midlothian,, UKM83, EH22 1BE, United Kingdom
Heather Murphy t/a Carriagehill Nursery
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Paisley, UKM83, PA2 6JG, United Kingdom
Inchinnan Community Nursery
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Banchory Avenue,, UKM83, PA4 9QG, United Kingdom
Kibbleworks
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, Scotland, UKM83, G3 8HB, United Kingdom
Kilbarchan Community Nursery (SCIO)
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Johnstone,, UKM83, PA10 2LA, United Kingdom
Kilpatrick Leisure Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Erskine, Scotland, UKM83, PA8 7AF, United Kingdom
Leaps And Bounds (Scotland) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Glasgow, Scotland, UKM83, G41 3JF, United Kingdom
Little Flowers Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrew, Renfrewshire,, UKM83, PA4 8UA, United Kingdom
Little Stars (Stirling) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Alloa, Clackmannanshire, UKM83, FK10 1LJ, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Johnstone, UKM83, PA5 8HE, United Kingdom
Maxwellton Park Nursery & OSC
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Paisley, UKM83, PA1 2RL, United Kingdom
Orchard Grove Nurseries Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- Studio 4, Ground Floor Sir James Clark Building, Abbey Mill Business Centre,
- Location
- PA1 1TJ, UKM83, United Kingdom
Roin Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Paisley, Renfrewshire, UKM83, PA2 7BH, United Kingdom
The Committee of Linwood Community Care
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Linwood, UKM83, PA3 3PR, United Kingdom
Thrive Childcare and Education Limited
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 24 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-1
- Status
- active
- Location
- Musselburgh, East Lothian,, UKM83, EH21 6HY, United Kingdom
Carole McLachlan
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrewshire, UKM83, United Kingdom
Catherine Whyte
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrewshire, UKM83, United Kingdom
Catherine Young
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrewshire, UKM83, United Kingdom
Claire Crawford
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrewshire, UKM83, United Kingdom
Elaine Parkhill
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrewshire, UKM83, United Kingdom
Karen Chalmers
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrewshire, UKM83, United Kingdom
Karen Finnie
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrewshire, UKM83, United Kingdom
Kelly Rix
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrewshire, UKM83, United Kingdom
Kerry Goudie
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrewshire, UKM83, United Kingdom
Malgorzata Kowalik trading as Little Rabbit
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrewshire, UKM83, United Kingdom
Sharon Wallace
- Shared contract value
- £125m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Mar 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 055220-2026-2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Renfrewshire, UKM83, United Kingdom
Classification
- CPV85312110 — Child daycare services
Lots
- Registered Child Day Care ProvidersValue not stated
- Registered ChildminderValue not stated