Opportunity overview
Social Housing Repairs & Maintenance East Sussex. Amount and supply as per UK3 notice. Below threshold procurement exercise.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
ASLETTS LIMITED
Match pending…
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 8 Oct 2025
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08624690
- Location
- St. Leonards-On-Sea, UKJ22, TN38 9UH, United Kingdom
Jones Building Group Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Published award value
- Value not stated
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 4 Nov 2025
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Location
- Yeovil, UKK23, BA22 8RP, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot Lot 2Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- measured term contractOpen source ↗
- contractSignedOpen source ↗