Opportunity overview
This framework is for Cardiac and Pulmonary Diagnostics and Exercise (Stress) Testing Solutions under which NHS Supply Chain is entitled to purchase supplies and/or services which it will make available for purchase by 1) any NHS Trust; 2) any other NHS entity; 3) any government department, agency or other statutory body and/or 4) any private sector entity active in the UK healthcare sector. Only NHS Supply Chain can order from the Framework Agreement and enter into contracts under it. The Framework Agreement includes the following range of products: • ECG Equipment and associated products and services • Remote ECG Analysis/Services • Stress Testing Equipment and associated product and services It is anticipated that initial expenditure will be in the region of £17,300,000.00 to in the first year of this Framework Agreement, however this is approximate only and the values may vary depending on the requirements of those bodies purchasing under the Framework Agreement. The estimated value over the total Framework Agreement term (including any extension options) will be in the region of £92,000,000.00 including VAT.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Cambridge Heartwear Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTYG-3266-DMLP
- Location
- Cambridge, UKH12, CB4 0WG, United Kingdom
Cardiac Services
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMJB-8725-HMNT
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT12 6TA, United Kingdom
Cortrium ApS
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYGZ-4822-NJLH
- Location
- Taastrup, DK, 2630, Denmark
Fukuda Denshi UK Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLHY-5221-ZVXV
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S35 2PH, United Kingdom
GE HealthCare
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRBT-6144-QHCH
- Location
- Buckinghamshire, UKJ13, HP8 4SP, United Kingdom
Intermedical (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXYC-5788-JPRH
- Location
- Kent, UKJ41, ME2 4FE, United Kingdom
Love Medical Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTC-1179-YXNG
- Location
- Manchester, UKD34, M17 1DB, United Kingdom
Mindray (UK) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMGT-6455-VCWJ
- Location
- Huntingdon, UKH12, PE29 6FN, United Kingdom
Numed Healthcare
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRHV-9346-GLJX
- Location
- Sheffield, UKE32, S9 1GB, United Kingdom
Philips Electronics UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNDX-9921-QXZN
- Location
- Farnborough, UKJ37, GU14 6XW, United Kingdom
Schiller UK Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGVQ-8259-MVZN
- Location
- Reading, UKJ11, RG2 6UB, United Kingdom
Seca Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGZT-1982-VQHP
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B5 5QB, United Kingdom
Spacelabs Healthcare Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHCW-8996-CYVN
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4M 9AF, United Kingdom
Walters Medical Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHYJ-4825-QRZN
- Location
- Colchester, UKH34, CO1 1TG, United Kingdom
Welch Allyn (U.K.) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPHQ-4436-DHXY
- Location
- Thetford, UKH17, IP24 3SE, United Kingdom
Williams Medical Supplies Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLTB-1666-MZXQ
- Location
- Gwent, UKL16, NP22 5PY, United Kingdom
Broomwell Healthwatch Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRTT-8228-LWPJ
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M1 3DZ, United Kingdom
Cambridge Heartwear Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTYG-3266-DMLP
- Location
- Cambridge, UKH12, CB4 0WG, United Kingdom
Cardioscan Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXWR-2527-MTRJ
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1B 1DY, United Kingdom
Cortrium ApS
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYGZ-4822-NJLH
- Location
- Taastrup, DK, 2630, Denmark
Express Diagnostics Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWPD-9258-YMJZ
- Location
- Plymouth, UKK41, PL6 8BU, United Kingdom
Icentia Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQLM-5399-HLXY
- Location
- York, UKE21, YO32 9GZ, United Kingdom
LifeSignals Europe Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWDH-1319-QJPL
- Location
- County Westmeath, IE, N37 F786, Ireland
Philips Electronics UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNDX-9921-QXZN
- Location
- Farnborough, UKJ37, GU14 6XW, United Kingdom
Technomed Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWQJ-5195-GQMV
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M22 4BJ, United Kingdom
iRhythm Technologies Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 10 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGQJ-7721-DLZZ
- Location
- Bagshot, UKJ25, GU19 5HL, United Kingdom
Cardiac Services
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMJB-8725-HMNT
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT12 6TA, United Kingdom
GE HealthCare
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRBT-6144-QHCH
- Location
- Buckinghamshire, UKJ13, HP8 4SP, United Kingdom
Intermedical (UK) Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXYC-5788-JPRH
- Location
- Kent, UKJ41, ME2 4FE, United Kingdom
Jaeger Medical UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNZG-4261-YRVW
- Location
- Basingstoke, UKJ37, RG24 8AG, United Kingdom
Love Medical Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTC-1179-YXNG
- Location
- Manchester, UKD34, M17 1DB, United Kingdom
Medical Graphics UK Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXYL-4681-RZWJ
- Location
- Tewkesbury, UKK13, GL20 8SF, United Kingdom
Philips Electronics UK Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNDX-9921-QXZN
- Location
- Farnborough, UKJ37, GU14 6XW, United Kingdom
Schiller UK Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGVQ-8259-MVZN
- Location
- Reading, UKJ11, RG2 6UB, United Kingdom
Seca Limited
- Shared contract value
- £76.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jul 2026
- Including VAT
- £92m
- Suppliers
- One of 9 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGZT-1982-VQHP
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B5 5QB, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗