Opportunity overview
The Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and the Bank of England (BoE) are procuring a new framework agreement to replace the current Consultancy and Skilled Persons Framework. This will cover Skilled Persons, Consultancy and Multi-Firm Failure and will be broken into multiple Lots. Values stated at a Lot level are a very rough estimate as the use of this framework at this level is very unpredictable.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
AGILICIST LTD
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJQZ-8992-HLQW
- Location
- Addlestone, UKJ25, KT15 1NQ, United Kingdom
ALBA PARTNERS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGRR-6931-QTLD
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4NE, United Kingdom
ALIXPARTNERS UK LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMMP-1788-CLBJ
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4A 3BF, United Kingdom
ALLEN OVERY SHEARMAN STERLING LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXWN-7559-NWJQ
- Location
- London, UKI42, E1 6AD, United Kingdom
ALVAREZ & MARSAL FINANCIAL INDUSTRY ADVISORY SERVICES LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGWC-5584-DTGJ
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4M 7AU, United Kingdom
AML RIGHTSOURCE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGYX-7257-JGGG
- Location
- Altrincham, UKD34, WA14 2DT, United Kingdom
AVYSE PARTNERS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXMC-3235-MLCP
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3V 3ND, United Kingdom
B2E CONSULTING SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVX-6164-QTMZ
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1R 4EB, United Kingdom
BARINGA PARTNERS LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBCH-8892-NJGT
- Location
- London, UKI32, SW1E 6AJ, United Kingdom
BARNETT WADDINGHAM LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYQD-4559-PJCH
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2Y 5AU, United Kingdom
BDO LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMQV-8736-WMJD
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1U 7EU, United Kingdom
BEGBIES TRAYNOR GROUP PLC
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZQP-6641-ZZPT
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 4LY, United Kingdom
CAPGEMINI UK PLC
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDLY-8986-RMHM
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4V 4HN, United Kingdom
CEPA
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHVQ-3763-LJLL
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC2A 3LJ, United Kingdom
CLARASYS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXDR-9278-MGLG
- Location
- London, UKI32, WC2A 2JR, United Kingdom
CMC Partnership Consultancy Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGMG-5583-ZDWG
- Location
- Newport, UKL21, NP18 2HJ, United Kingdom
COMPLYPORT LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBDH-7838-GRRH
- Location
- London, UKI54, N21 3NA, United Kingdom
CREDERA LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCHZ-1176-RJQG
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 0SW, United Kingdom
CROWE U.K. LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDYH-9595-PBMW
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4M 7JW, United Kingdom
CYBERIS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLBX-6139-HGPG
- Location
- Tewkesbury, UKK13, GL20 8GD, United Kingdom
D-FINE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYHB-4291-TTYP
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2V 7HR, United Kingdom
DELOITTE LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQZJ-4654-XTJY
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4A 3HQ, United Kingdom
DELTA CAPITA LTD.
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZVD-8387-PBRL
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5NR, United Kingdom
DWF
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZTP-2177-WBYM
- Location
- Manchester, UKD33, M3 3AA, United Kingdom
ERNST & YOUNG LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMLW-7292-ZXTL
- Location
- London, UKI44, SE1 2AF, United Kingdom
EVERSHEDS SUTHERLAND (INTERNATIONAL) LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQZP-9267-GMPV
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2V 7WS, United Kingdom
EXPLEO UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCNG-9234-RTJR
- Location
- Preston, UKD45, PR5 6FN, United Kingdom
FORVIS MAZARS LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNCL-5949-VHVD
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4M 7AU, United Kingdom
FRONTIER ECONOMICS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPVM-5798-BHTT
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4JE, United Kingdom
FRP ADVISORY TRADING LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTWX-1411-QVQW
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4N 6EU, United Kingdom
FSCOM LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRTT-3833-PYJN
- Location
- Belfast, UKN06, BT1 2DX, United Kingdom
FTI CONSULTING LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLTG-6452-NCGJ
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC1A 4HD, United Kingdom
GRANT THORNTON UK ADVISORY & TAX LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPLQ-5161-PCVN
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2M 7EA, United Kingdom
GUNNERCOOKE LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHMY-8847-HBCV
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3V 3ND, United Kingdom
HIPPO DIGITAL LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTYV-4866-DVHD
- Location
- Leeds, UKE42, LS1 4HT, United Kingdom
HKA GLOBAL LTD.
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNJY-1647-VMNR
- Location
- Warrington, UKD71, WA4 4BU, United Kingdom
HYMANS ROBERTSON LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYMN-5522-MWDX
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2Y 5EA, United Kingdom
IBM United Kingdom Limited
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNQM-8935-PYGQ
- Location
- Winchester, UKJ36, SO21 2JN, United Kingdom
ICF CONSULTING SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMCX-8669-QQLD
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2R 8HP, United Kingdom
INFOSYS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVTY-9281-RRXZ
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5NP, United Kingdom
INTERPATH LTD
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPRV-6821-GBRQ
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4M 7RB, United Kingdom
ISIO GROUP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPGM-9431-PYHJ
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4A 1BD, United Kingdom
JAYWING UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRPD-6187-NCCX
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3V 3QQ, United Kingdom
KATALYSYS LTD
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVVL-5525-HQMM
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2R 6LL, United Kingdom
KPMG LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMGV-6254-LTTL
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5GL, United Kingdom
KROLL ADVISORY LTD.
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHMH-3971-TZCR
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1S 4HQ, United Kingdom
LANE CLARK & PEACOCK LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTQC-6298-XZNH
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1U 1DQ, United Kingdom
LINKLATERS LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTPW-7259-DYWP
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2Y 8HQ, United Kingdom
LONDON ECONOMICS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPCL-9864-VJJR
- Location
- London, UKI32, WC2R 1LA, United Kingdom
MALVERDE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBZR-8369-VYLN
- Location
- London, UKI42, E2 7EY, United Kingdom
MASON ADVISORY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHQC-2513-BJGT
- Location
- London, UKI32, WC2B 4PJ, United Kingdom
MASTEK (UK) LTD.
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWPZ-9495-MMZV
- Location
- Reading, UKJ11, RG2 6UJ, United Kingdom
MCC ECONOMICS LTD
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZCQ-2954-GWVY
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
MENZIES LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYXZ-2216-QBYH
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2V 7AB, United Kingdom
METHODS BUSINESS AND DIGITAL TECHNOLOGY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQHR-7986-WGRZ
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC1N 8TS, United Kingdom
MI-GSO - PCUBED London
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNGB-5614-BNPN
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3N 2HT, United Kingdom
MYPROTEUS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBWC-7657-ZZWY
- Location
- Cambridge, UKH12, CB25 9AU, United Kingdom
Moorhouse Consulting Limited
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCDL-8985-RGJR
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2M 1QS, United Kingdom
NETTITUDE LTD
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYLV-7994-MJGM
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG32, B37 7ES, United Kingdom
NORTH HIGHLAND UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJYX-5349-WGDV
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1A 2SL, United Kingdom
NOVATUS GLOBAL LTD
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXRJ-5647-YHYT
- Location
- London, UKI32, W1W 8TF, United Kingdom
OAKLIN LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPRC-7352-PHBX
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2V 7BG, United Kingdom
OPTECHS SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYZQ-8915-RQTD
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
OSBORNE CLARKE LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDTY-4264-MBQN
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2Y 5EB, United Kingdom
OXERA CONSULTING LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHVY-1952-ZVTV
- Location
- Oxford, UKJ14, OX1 1JD, United Kingdom
Ocorian Consulting (UK) Limited
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBPN-5625-TXBZ
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3M 3BY, United Kingdom
Oliver Wyman Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGDQ-9432-DMRT
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC3R 5BU, United Kingdom
PA CONSULTING SERVICES LTD
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTG-1767-GXBV
- Location
- London, UKI32, SW1E 5DN, United Kingdom
PATHLIGHT ASSOCIATES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHTN-6144-TBPG
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1E 7EB, United Kingdom
PLENITUDE CONSULTING LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRYJ-3263-RXXZ
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5RE, United Kingdom
PRICE WATERHOUSECOOPERS - FCA - LONDON SE1 2RT
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWXM-5926-GWLN
- Location
- London, UKI32, WC2N 6RH, United Kingdom
PROTIVITI LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQDH-3998-HGQV
- Location
- Solihull, UKG32, B91 3QJ, United Kingdom
Pangea Consulting
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNLB-7479-TNVV
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4NE, United Kingdom
RBB ECONOMICS LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQZC-8572-NHWD
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2M 3TY, United Kingdom
REPLY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRZG-7652-YLDY
- Location
- London, UKI32, SW1W 0EB, United Kingdom
RESOURCES CONNECTION (UK) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTYG-1437-ZGDW
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 5HU, United Kingdom
RSM UK RISK ASSURANCE SERVICES LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLNY-6571-JLCR
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4A 4AB, United Kingdom
Reinvigoration Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLTN-5632-JWXM
- Location
- Cardiff, UKL22, CF24 4HQ, United Kingdom
S&W
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYQH-9312-LNQJ
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC2V 7BG, United Kingdom
Sicsic Advisory Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYNR-6282-CYJW
- Location
- Harrow, UKI74, HA1 2AW, United Kingdom
Swiss Economics SE AG
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCQZ-3282-DGDM
- Location
- Zurich, CH, 8006, Switzerland
TENEO FINANCIAL ADVISORY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXTB-1478-QNBY
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4V 6RN, United Kingdom
THE BERKELEY PARTNERSHIP LLP
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVBY-2176-QYGG
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4A 4AB, United Kingdom
THISTLE INITIATIVES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXWL-5296-XBQX
- Location
- London, UKI31, EC4M 8AY, United Kingdom
TOWERS WATSON LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCQM-4544-RGMV
- Location
- Reigate, UKJ26, RH2 9PQ, United Kingdom
VE3 GLOBAL LTD
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXDH-7267-YHNX
- Location
- London, UKI41, EC2A 4NE, United Kingdom
VERACITY OSI UK LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVJM-4882-YBCQ
- Location
- London, UKI32, SW1Y 6RJ, United Kingdom
WHARTON BUSINESS CONSULTING LTD
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVWC-4384-TVVR
- Location
- Ilkley, UKE41, LS29 9JB, United Kingdom
xSolutions365 Limited t/a CreateFuture
- Shared contract value
- £170m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 31 Mar 2026
- Including VAT
- £204m
- Suppliers
- One of 89 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMWB-6355-JRMV
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH1 3EG, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot Lot BValue not stated
- Lot Lot CValue not stated
- Lot Lot DValue not stated
- Lot Lot EValue not stated
- Lot Lot FValue not stated
- Lot Lot GValue not stated
- Lot Lot HValue not stated
- Lot Lot IValue not stated
- Lot Lot JValue not stated
- Lot Lot KValue not stated
- Lot Lot MValue not stated
- Lot Lot NValue not stated
- Lot Lot OValue not stated
- Lot Lot PValue not stated
- Lot Lot QValue not stated
- Lot Lot RValue not stated
- Lot Lot SValue not stated
- Lot Lot TValue not stated
- Lot Lot UValue not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- This is the framework agreement, with supplier details excluded.Open source ↗
- This matrix shows which suppliers have been successful and for which Lots.Open source ↗