Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Care at Home (1), Night Service (2) and Extra Care (3)

Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council · Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 3 Oct 2026, 14:02.

Opportunity overview

No description was supplied with this procurement record.

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot 3Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
DN791907
Status
complete

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete
Entry 3
Id
3
Status
complete

Published documents

Entry 1
Id
026510-2026
Document Type
tenderCancellationNotice
Notice Type
UK12
Description
Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender
Published
23 Mar 2026, 17:58
Format
text/html

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Oldham Metropolitan Borough Council
Id
GB-PPON-PMRJ-8362-DVNT

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMRJ-8362-DVNT

Address

Street Address
Spindles Shopping Centre, West Street
Locality
Oldham
Postal Code
OL1 1HD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD37

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Status Details
The council is unable to proceed with this tender as a result of the decision made at Full Council 4th March 2026 which removes the contractual obligation of care providers paying their employees at least the Real Living Wage. Further details about this can be viewed here https://committees.oldham.gov.uk/documents/g9604/Public reports pack 04th-Mar-2026 18.00 Council.pdf?T=10&txtonly=1
Final Status Date
23 Mar 2026, 00:00

Related lots

1
2
3

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Oldham · UKD37 · OL1 1HD · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 026510-2026Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender ·