Opportunity overview
The Planned Investment Works Framework will deliver planned investment works to ML stock which consist of Houses, Bungalows, Flats and Extra Care Living Scheme. The structure of the Framework is Lot specific and covers the following • 1PI Energy Efficiency Measures - Lot value £1.66m (net) • 2PI Roofing - Lot value £6.66m (net) • 3PI Windows & Doors - Lot value £2.16m (net) • 4P1Kitchens & Bathrooms - Lot value £26.66m (net) • 5PI Electrical - Lot value £4.16m (net) • 6PI Internal and External Paint and Repair - Lot value £5m (net) • 7PI External Works (Groundworks, fencing, pointing etc.) - Lot value £2.5m (net) • 8PI Heating - Domestic - Lot value £4.58m (net) • 9PI Heating Commercial- Lot value £1.66m (net) • 10PI Whole House Lot- Lot value £10m (net)
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
A. CONNOLLY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £6.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £8m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03860866
- Location
- Wigan, UKD36, WN3 4BW, United Kingdom
APEXSG LTD
- Shared contract value
- £6.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £8m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 13833868
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD71, L34 5RR, United Kingdom
CARROLL GROUP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £6.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £8m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14028001
- Location
- Knowsley, UKD71, L34 1PJ, United Kingdom
DLP SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £6.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £8m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02650749
- Location
- Pendleton Salford, UKD34, M6 6WF, United Kingdom
P. CASEY & CO., LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £6.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £8m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01074194
- Location
- Rochdale, UKD37, OL12 9PS, United Kingdom
SPECIALISED GROUP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £6.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £8m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09957505
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L1 9ER, United Kingdom
HAYMAN MECHANICAL SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 10
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02373353
- Location
- Wigan, UKD36, WN5 8AW, United Kingdom
PHOENIX GAS SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 10
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03830355
- Location
- Stoke-On-Trent, UKG23, ST6 5UD, United Kingdom
ROTHWELL PLUMBING SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 10
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03382494
- Location
- Wigan, UKD36, WN3 6PH, United Kingdom
SURESERVE COMPLIANCE NORTHWEST LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 10
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04072464
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1A 2AJ, United Kingdom
A. CONNOLLY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £26.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £32m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03860866
- Location
- Wigan, UKD36, WN3 4BW, United Kingdom
BELL GROUP LTD
- Shared contract value
- £26.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £32m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC114142
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM84, ML6 9BG, United Kingdom
DLP SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £26.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £32m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02650749
- Location
- Pendleton Salford, UKD34, M6 6WF, United Kingdom
EQUANS Regeneration Limited
- Shared contract value
- £26.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £32m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 1738371
- Location
- Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKC22, NE12 8BU, United Kingdom
IAN WILLIAMS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £26.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £32m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00879464
- Location
- Bristol, UKK12, BS37 6JL, United Kingdom
P. CASEY & CO., LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £26.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £32m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01074194
- Location
- Rochdale, UKD37, OL12 9PS, United Kingdom
SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £26.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £32m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03578140
- Location
- Bolton, UKD36, BL4 0NN, United Kingdom
A A MOLYNEUX BUILDERS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £6.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £8m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 05505917
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L9 7AR, United Kingdom
CARROLL GROUP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £6.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £8m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14028001
- Location
- Knowsley, UKD71, L34 1PJ, United Kingdom
DASCO CONSTRUCTION LTD.
- Shared contract value
- £6.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £8m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 08884927
- Location
- Hyde, UKD35, SK14 1AH, United Kingdom
P. CASEY (LAND RECLAMATION) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £6.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £8m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01122137
- Location
- Rochdale, UKD37, OL12 9PS, United Kingdom
PENNY LANE BUILDERS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £6.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £8m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03157805
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L24 9PB, United Kingdom
SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £6.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £8m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03578140
- Location
- Bolton, UKD36, BL4 0NN, United Kingdom
BRITISH GAS SOCIAL HOUSING LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.5m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01026007
- Location
- Windsor, UKJ11, SL4 5GD, United Kingdom
PHOENIX GAS SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.5m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03830355
- Location
- Stoke-On-Trent, UKG23, ST6 5UD, United Kingdom
RE:GEN GREEN LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.5m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14949314
- Location
- Sunderland, UKC23, SR3 3BE, United Kingdom
ROTHWELL PLUMBING SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.5m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03382494
- Location
- Wigan, UKD36, WN3 6PH, United Kingdom
SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.5m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03578140
- Location
- Bolton, UKD36, BL4 0NN, United Kingdom
SURESERVE COMPLIANCE NORTHWEST LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5.5m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 04072464
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1A 2AJ, United Kingdom
A. CONNOLLY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £8.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £10m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03860866
- Location
- Wigan, UKD36, WN3 4BW, United Kingdom
CARROLL GROUP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £8.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £10m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14028001
- Location
- Knowsley, UKD71, L34 1PJ, United Kingdom
EQUANS Regeneration Limited
- Shared contract value
- £8.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £10m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 1738371
- Location
- Newcastle Upon Tyne, UKC22, NE12 8BU, United Kingdom
P. CASEY & CO., LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £8.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £10m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01074194
- Location
- Rochdale, UKD37, OL12 9PS, United Kingdom
RE:GEN NORTH WEST LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £8.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £10m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14955540
- Location
- Sunderland, UKC23, SR3 3BE, United Kingdom
SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £8.3m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £10m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03578140
- Location
- Bolton, UKD36, BL4 0NN, United Kingdom
BELL GROUP LTD
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC114142
- Location
- Airdrie, UKM84, ML6 9BG, United Kingdom
GEORGE JONES & SON (CONTRACTORS) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00446691
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L3 4BJ, United Kingdom
IAN WILLIAMS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 00879464
- Location
- Bristol, UKK12, BS37 6JL, United Kingdom
TRIDENT MAINTENANCE SERVICES LTD
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5m
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 6
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH SC503188
- Location
- Bellshill, UKM84, ML4 3NQ, United Kingdom
A. CONNOLLY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03860866
- Location
- Wigan, UKD36, WN3 4BW, United Kingdom
CANNON ELEC LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 06202961
- Location
- Crosby, UKD73, L23 5SE, United Kingdom
DLP SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02650749
- Location
- Pendleton Salford, UKD34, M6 6WF, United Kingdom
RE:GEN GREEN LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14949314
- Location
- Sunderland, UKC23, SR3 3BE, United Kingdom
SEDDON CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03578140
- Location
- Bolton, UKD36, BL4 0NN, United Kingdom
Sureserve Compliance Electrical North Ltd
- Shared contract value
- £4.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £5m
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 7
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09556990
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1A 2AJ, United Kingdom
FRANK ROGERS (BUILDING CONTRACTOR) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01324100
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L13 9BR, United Kingdom
LIVE MANAGE FACILITATE LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 10006957
- Location
- Birkenhead, UKD74, CH41 3PS, United Kingdom
P. CASEY & CO., LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01074194
- Location
- Rochdale, UKD37, OL12 9PS, United Kingdom
ROTHWELL PLUMBING SERVICES LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03382494
- Location
- Wigan, UKD36, WN3 6PH, United Kingdom
SUSTAINABLE BUILDING SERVICES (UK) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £1.7m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2m
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 8
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01382149
- Location
- Skelmersdale, UKD47, WN8 9TW, United Kingdom
A. CONNOLLY LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03860866
- Location
- Wigan, UKD36, WN3 4BW, United Kingdom
DLP SERVICES (NORTHERN) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 02650749
- Location
- Pendleton Salford, UKD34, M6 6WF, United Kingdom
EMPLAS WINDOW SYSTEMS LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01882731
- Location
- Wellingborough, UKF25, NN8 6AB, United Kingdom
FRANK ROGERS (BUILDING CONTRACTOR) LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01324100
- Location
- Liverpool, UKD72, L13 9BR, United Kingdom
P. CASEY & CO., LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01074194
- Location
- Rochdale, UKD37, OL12 9PS, United Kingdom
RE:GEN NORTH WEST LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 14955540
- Location
- Sunderland, UKC23, SR3 3BE, United Kingdom
SOVEREIGN GROUP LIMITED
- Shared contract value
- £2.2m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 30 Jun 2026
- Including VAT
- £2.6m
- Suppliers
- One of 7 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 9
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 01089940
- Location
- Lancs, UKD46, BB9 0TA, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 10PIValue not stated
- Lot 2PIValue not stated
- Lot 3PIValue not stated
- Lot 4PIValue not stated
- Lot 5PIValue not stated
- Lot 6PIValue not stated
- Lot 7PIValue not stated
- Lot 8PIValue not stated
- Lot 9PIValue not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗