Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

Ofsted Registered Supported Accommodation for 16-17 Year Olds

Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council · Contract award notice on Find a Tender

Tender information last checkedLast checked 2 Oct 2026, 14:46.

Opportunity overview

Ofsted Registered Supported Accommodation for 16-17 year old children in our care. Lot 1: 6 units of accommodation with 24/7 available support for Separated Migrant Young People Lot 2: 15 units of supported accommodation for Separated Migrant Young People Lot 3: Pseudo-Framework of Supported Accommodation Providers Lot 3 will remain open for new submissions throughout the contract period. An indicative schedule of evaluation of submissions during the contract period will be included in the tender pack at the initial re-opening at commencement of the contract. Please view the contract on the Council's Contracts Register for updated suppliers on Lot 3. There is no guarantee that placements will be made under Lot 3 of this Contract. Access to Lot 3 has been extended to Middlesbrough Council. The requirements under this Lot will vary from organisation to organisation. Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council will only be responsible for their list of contract requirements. If they choose to use the Contract, Middlesbrough Council will be responsible for their individual requirements and contract arrangements. The contract value stated for Lot 3 suppliers is the maximum total contract value of the Lot, not the actual contract value to each supplier.

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

HANDCRAFTED PROJECTS

Matched by number
Published award value
£3.4m
Awarded
23 Apr 2026
Award ID
2
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 07884740
Location
Durham, UKC14, DH7 8HG, United Kingdom
Published award value
£52.6m
Awarded
23 Apr 2026
Award ID
3
Status
active
Identifier
GB-MPR 26020R
Location
Stockton-onTees, UKC11, TS18 1UU, United Kingdom
Published award value
£52.6m
Awarded
23 Apr 2026
Award ID
5
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 14411753
Location
Wellingborough, UKF25, NN9 6GR, United Kingdom
Published award value
£52.6m
Awarded
23 Apr 2026
Award ID
6
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 14811874
Location
Ormesby, UKC12, TS79DN, United Kingdom

NEVAEH HOMES LTD

Match pending…
Published award value
£52.6m
Awarded
23 Apr 2026
Award ID
7
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 12004888
Location
Nottingham, UKF14, NG7 6LH, United Kingdom

MOVING UP CARE LIMITED

Matched by number
Published award value
£52.6m
Awarded
23 Apr 2026
Award ID
9
Status
active
Identifier
GB-COH 07052529
Location
Cheltenham, UKK13, GL50 3AT, United Kingdom

Classification

No classification was supplied.

Lots

  • Lot 1Value not stated
  • Lot 2Value not stated
  • Lot 3Value not stated

Documents and notices

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
OPEN20251429
Status
complete
Procurement Method
open
Procurement Method Details
Open procedure

Legal basis

Id
2023/54
Scheme
UKPGA

Special regime

lightTouch

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
complete
Entry 2
Id
2
Status
complete
Entry 3
Id
3
Status
complete

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Name
Redcar and Cleveland Borough Council
Id
GB-PPON-PHZX-3726-LWBD

Identifier

Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHZX-3726-LWBD

Address

Street Address
Redcar and Cleveland House, Kirkleatham Street
Locality
Redcar
Postal Code
TS10 1RT
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC12

Contact

Roles

buyer

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
UK_CA_TYPE
Id
publicAuthoritySubCentralGovernment
Description
Public authority - sub-central government
Organisation 2
Name
GABLE HEALTHCARE SERVICES LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-07449618

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
07449618

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PDDJ-7951-GYGW

Address

Street Address
Alfa House
Locality
Walton-On-Thames
Postal Code
KT12 3PD
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKJ25

Roles

tenderer

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Organisation 3
Name
SUPPORTING INDEPENDENCE OUTREACH SERVICES LTD
Id
GB-COH-10115962

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
10115962

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PHWP-7797-ZGJG

Address

Street Address
Acklam Hall
Locality
Middlesbrough
Postal Code
TS5 7BJ
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC12

Roles

tenderer

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Organisation 4
Name
COMMUNITY LED REGENERATION (UK) COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANY
Id
GB-COH-11298153

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
11298153

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PMYH-6313-MHMZ

Address

Street Address
Lexington Buildings
Locality
Marske By The Sea
Postal Code
TS11 6HB
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC12

Contact

Roles

supplier

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
Yes
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 5
Name
HANDCRAFTED PROJECTS
Id
GB-COH-07884740

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
07884740

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PZYY-3542-XHZL

Address

Street Address
Unit 21 Littleburn Industrial Estate
Locality
Durham
Postal Code
DH7 8HG
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC14

Contact

Roles

supplier
tenderer

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
Yes
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 6
Name
Community Campus 87 (Cleveland) Ltd
Id
GB-MPR-26020R

Identifier

Scheme
GB-MPR
Id
26020R

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PLYC-9951-ZZRD

Address

Street Address
76 Brunswick St
Locality
Stockton-onTees
Postal Code
TS18 1UU
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC11

Contact

Roles

supplier
tenderer

Details

Scale
large
Vcse
Yes
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 7
Name
FAIRFIELDS HOUSE SUPPORT SERVICES LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-13865478

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
13865478

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PVJX-3558-LZRR

Address

Street Address
29 Troutbeck Road, Gatley
Locality
Cheadle
Postal Code
SK8 4RR
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKD35

Contact

Roles

supplier
tenderer

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 8
Name
FIRBANKS SUPPORTED LIVING LTD
Id
GB-COH-14411753

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
14411753

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PDRX-9221-DJDZ

Address

Street Address
Suite 9, The Enterprise Centre Michael Way
Locality
Wellingborough
Postal Code
NN9 6GR
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF25

Contact

Roles

supplier
tenderer

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 9
Name
FULFILLING INDEPENDENCE LTD
Id
GB-COH-14811874

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
14811874

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PQXN-4729-TPLQ

Address

Street Address
5 laburnum road
Locality
Ormesby
Postal Code
TS79DN
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC12

Contact

Roles

supplier
tenderer

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 10
Name
NEVAEH HOMES LTD
Id
GB-COH-12004888

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
12004888

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PVYQ-5591-HXPY

Address

Street Address
Foxhall Lodge
Locality
Nottingham
Postal Code
NG7 6LH
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKF14

Contact

Roles

supplier
tenderer

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 11
Name
ATHENA SUPPORTED ACCOMODATION (NORTH -EAST) LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-11300678

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
11300678

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PPZQ-4745-QRTJ

Address

Street Address
Hallgate House, 9 Grange Terrace
Locality
Sunderland
Postal Code
SR2 7DF
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKC23

Contact

Roles

supplier
tenderer

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No
Organisation 12
Name
MOVING UP CARE LIMITED
Id
GB-COH-07052529

Identifier

Scheme
GB-COH
Id
07052529

Additional Identifiers

Entry 1
Scheme
GB-PPON
Id
PBBZ-3458-YNHQ

Address

Street Address
Windsor House
Locality
Cheltenham
Postal Code
GL50 3AT
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Region
UKK13

Contact

Roles

supplier
tenderer

Details

Scale
sme
Vcse
No
Public Service Mission Organization
No
Sheltered Workshop
No

Award information

Award 1
Id
1
Status
active
Date
24 Apr 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Has Options
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
24 Apr 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
3,309,895
Amount
2,758,246
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-11298153
Name
COMMUNITY LED REGENERATION (UK) COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANY

Contract period

Starts
1 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Jun 2031, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Jun 2033, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extensions will be exercised at the sole discretion of the Contracting Authority as per the terms and conditions of the contract, subject to satisfactory contractor performance, continued business need, and availability of funding.

Options

Description
Contract variations in compliance with the Procurement Act 2023 may be actioned as per the T&C's of the contract.

Related lots

1

Documents

Entry 1
Id
038625-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Apr 2026, 14:16
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
1 Jun 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 2
Id
2
Status
active
Date
24 Apr 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Has Options
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
24 Apr 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
2
Related Lot
2

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC11
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKC12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKC13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Item 2
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC11
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKC12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKC13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
4,070,561
Amount
3,392,134
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-07884740
Name
HANDCRAFTED PROJECTS

Contract period

Starts
1 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Jun 2031, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Jun 2033, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extensions will be exercised at the sole discretion of the Contracting Authority as per the terms and conditions of the contract, subject to satisfactory contractor performance, continued business need, and availability of funding.

Options

Description
Contract variations in compliance with the Procurement Act 2023 may be actioned as per the T&C's of the contract. The contract value stated above is for Lot 2 only. Lot 3 is a Pseudo-Framework with no guarantee of placements. The maximum total contract value for Lot 3 for all suppliers is £52,645,950 excluding VAT, £63,175,140 including VAT.

Related lots

2
3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
038625-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Apr 2026, 14:16
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
1 Jun 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 3
Id
3
Status
active
Date
24 Apr 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Has Options
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
24 Apr 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC11
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKC12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKC13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
63,175,140
Amount
52,645,950
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-MPR-26020R
Name
Community Campus 87 (Cleveland) Ltd

Contract period

Starts
1 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Jun 2031, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Jun 2033, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extensions will be exercised at the sole discretion of the Contracting Authority as per the terms and conditions of the contract, subject to satisfactory contractor performance, continued business need, and availability of funding.

Options

Description
Contract variations in compliance with the Procurement Act 2023 may be actioned as per the T&C's of the contract. The contract value stated for Lot 3 suppliers is the maximum total contract value of the Lot, not the actual contract value to each supplier.

Related lots

3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
038625-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Apr 2026, 14:16
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
1 Jun 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 4
Id
4
Status
active
Date
24 Apr 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Has Options
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
24 Apr 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC11
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKC12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKC13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
63,175,140
Amount
52,645,950
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-13865478
Name
FAIRFIELDS HOUSE SUPPORT SERVICES LIMITED

Contract period

Starts
1 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Jun 2031, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Jun 2033, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extensions will be exercised at the sole discretion of the Contracting Authority as per the terms and conditions of the contract, subject to satisfactory contractor performance, continued business need, and availability of funding.

Options

Description
Contract variations in compliance with the Procurement Act 2023 may be actioned as per the T&C's of the contract. The contract value stated for Lot 3 suppliers is the maximum total contract value of the Lot, not the actual contract value to each supplier.

Related lots

3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
038625-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Apr 2026, 14:16
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
1 Jun 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 5
Id
5
Status
active
Date
24 Apr 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Has Options
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
24 Apr 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC11
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKC12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKC13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
63,175,140
Amount
52,645,950
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-14411753
Name
FIRBANKS SUPPORTED LIVING LTD

Contract period

Starts
1 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Jun 2031, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Jun 2033, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extensions will be exercised at the sole discretion of the Contracting Authority as per the terms and conditions of the contract, subject to satisfactory contractor performance, continued business need, and availability of funding.

Options

Description
Contract variations in compliance with the Procurement Act 2023 may be actioned as per the T&C's of the contract. The contract value stated for Lot 3 suppliers is the maximum total contract value of the Lot, not the actual contract value to each supplier.

Related lots

3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
038625-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Apr 2026, 14:16
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
1 Jun 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 6
Id
6
Status
active
Date
24 Apr 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Has Options
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
24 Apr 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC11
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKC12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKC13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
63,175,140
Amount
52,645,950
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-14811874
Name
FULFILLING INDEPENDENCE LTD

Contract period

Starts
1 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Jun 2031, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Jun 2033, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extensions will be exercised at the sole discretion of the Contracting Authority as per the terms and conditions of the contract, subject to satisfactory contractor performance, continued business need, and availability of funding.

Options

Description
Contract variations in compliance with the Procurement Act 2023 may be actioned as per the T&C's of the contract. The contract value stated for Lot 3 suppliers is the maximum total contract value of the Lot, not the actual contract value to each supplier.

Related lots

3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
038625-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Apr 2026, 14:16
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
1 Jun 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 7
Id
7
Status
active
Date
24 Apr 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Has Options
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
24 Apr 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC11
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKC12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKC13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
63,175,140
Amount
52,645,950
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-12004888
Name
NEVAEH HOMES LTD

Contract period

Starts
1 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Jun 2031, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Jun 2033, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extensions will be exercised at the sole discretion of the Contracting Authority as per the terms and conditions of the contract, subject to satisfactory contractor performance, continued business need, and availability of funding.

Options

Description
Contract variations in compliance with the Procurement Act 2023 may be actioned as per the T&C's of the contract. The contract value stated for Lot 3 suppliers is the maximum total contract value of the Lot, not the actual contract value to each supplier.

Related lots

3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
038625-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Apr 2026, 14:16
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
1 Jun 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 8
Id
8
Status
active
Date
24 Apr 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Has Options
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
24 Apr 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC11
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKC12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKC13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
63,175,140
Amount
52,645,950
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-11300678
Name
ATHENA SUPPORTED ACCOMODATION (NORTH -EAST) LIMITED

Contract period

Starts
1 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Jun 2031, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Jun 2033, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extensions will be exercised at the sole discretion of the Contracting Authority as per the terms and conditions of the contract, subject to satisfactory contractor performance, continued business need, and availability of funding.

Options

Description
Contract variations in compliance with the Procurement Act 2023 may be actioned as per the T&C's of the contract. The contract value stated for Lot 3 suppliers is the maximum total contract value of the Lot, not the actual contract value to each supplier.

Related lots

3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
038625-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Apr 2026, 14:16
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
1 Jun 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled
Award 9
Id
9
Status
active
Date
24 Apr 2026, 00:00
Main Procurement Category
services
Above Threshold
Yes
Has Renewal
Yes
Has Options
Yes
Assessment Summaries Date Sent
24 Apr 2026, 00:00

Items

Item 1
Id
3
Related Lot
3

Additional Classifications

Entry 1
Scheme
CPV
Id
85300000
Description
Social work and related services

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKC11
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 2
Region
UKC12
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom
Entry 3
Region
UKC13
Country
GB
Country Name
United Kingdom

Value

Including VAT
63,175,140
Amount
52,645,950
Currency
GBP

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-COH-07052529
Name
MOVING UP CARE LIMITED

Contract period

Starts
1 Jul 2026, 00:00
Ends
30 Jun 2031, 23:59
Max Extent Date
30 Jun 2033, 23:59

Renewal

Description
Extensions will be exercised at the sole discretion of the Contracting Authority as per the terms and conditions of the contract, subject to satisfactory contractor performance, continued business need, and availability of funding.

Options

Description
Contract variations in compliance with the Procurement Act 2023 may be actioned as per the T&C's of the contract. The contract value stated for Lot 3 suppliers is the maximum total contract value of the Lot, not the actual contract value to each supplier.

Related lots

3

Documents

Entry 1
Id
038625-2026
Document Type
awardNotice
Notice Type
UK6
Description
Contract award notice on Find a Tender
Published
28 Apr 2026, 14:16
Format
text/html

Milestones

Entry 1
Id
1
Type
futureSignatureDate
Due
1 Jun 2026, 23:59
Status
scheduled

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Redcar · UKC12 · TS10 1RT · United Kingdom

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. 038625-2026Contract award notice on Find a Tender ·