Home / Opportunities / Opportunity
PROCUREMENT OPPORTUNITY

YMS Colposcopy Insourcing

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust · compiled

Tender information last checkedLast checked 30 Sept 2026, 01:49.

Opportunity overview

Insourcing services to deliver colposcopy activity for 150 patients currently near breach of RTT standards

Awarded to

Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.

Your Medical Services Limited

Matched by exact name
Published award value
Value not stated
Awarded
Not supplied
Contract signed
6 May 2025
Award ID
022045-2025-1
Status
active
Identifier
08311685
Location
London, UKI42, EC2A 2EW, United Kingdom

Classification

  • CPV85111200 — Medical hospital services

Lots

  • Insourcing services to deliver colposcopy activity for 150 patients currently near breach of RTT standards.<br/><br/>This is confirmation of an award having been made due to an urgent circumstance.<br/><br/>The contract runs from 01/05/2025 to 31/08/2025, with a value of £30,000.Value not stated

Published notice details

Additional information from the published procurement release. Fields appear only when supplied by the source; check the original notice and tender documents before acting.

Scope, procedure and submissions

Id
ocds-h6vhtk-051558
Status
complete
Procurement Method
limited
Main Procurement Category
services
Procurement Method Details
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Why this procedure was chosen
This contract has been awarded under the urgent circumstances provision of the Provider Selection Regime (PSR). This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.

Covered By

GPA

Legal basis

Id
32014L0024
Scheme
CELEX

Classification

Id
85111200
Scheme
CPV
Description
Medical hospital services

Procedure reasons

Entry 1
Id
D_OUTSIDE_SCOPE
Scheme
TED_PT_AWARD_CONTRACT_WITHOUT_CALL
Description
The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive

Lots and requirements

Entry 1
Id
1
Status
cancelled
Has Options
No
Description
Insourcing services to deliver colposcopy activity for 150 patients currently near breach of RTT standards.<br/><br/>This is confirmation of an award having been made due to an urgent circumstance.<br/><br/>The contract runs from 01/05/2025 to 31/08/2025, with a value of £30,000.

Award criteria

Criteria

Criterion 1
Name
To address immediate risks to safety and quality of care
Type
cost
Description
100

Items and delivery

Item 1
Id
1
Related Lot
1

Delivery locations

Entry 1
Region
UKH16

Buyer, suppliers and contacts

Organisation 1
Id
GB-FTS-80941
Name
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust

Roles

buyer
reviewBody

Address

Region
UKH16
Locality
Kings Lynn
Postal Code
PE30 4ET
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
Gayton Road

Details

Classifications

Entry 1
Id
BODY_PUBLIC
Scheme
TED_CA_TYPE
Description
Body governed by public law
Entry 2
Id
07
Scheme
COFOG
Description
Health

Identifier

Legal Name
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust

Contact

Name
Jess Ward
Organisation 2
Id
GB-FTS-142360
Name
Your Medical Services Limited

Roles

supplier

Address

Region
UKI42
Locality
London
Postal Code
EC2A 2EW
Country Name
United Kingdom
Street Address
5th Floor, Broadgate Tower, 20 Primrose Street, London

Details

Scale
sme

Identifier

Id
08311685
Legal Name
Your Medical Services Limited

Award information

Award 1
Id
022045-2025-1
Status
active

Suppliers

Supplier 1
Id
GB-FTS-142360
Name
Your Medical Services Limited

Related lots

1

Contracts and changes

Entry 1
Id
022045-2025-1
Status
active
Award ID
022045-2025-1
Date Signed
7 May 2025, 00:00

Recorded locations

  • Buyer location · Kings Lynn · UKH16 · PE30 4ET · United Kingdom
  • Delivery location · UKH16

Notice and amendment history

1 published notice version reviewed by ProcuraAxis.

1 VERSION
  1. ocds-h6vhtk-051558-2025-05-16T10:03:59+01:00compiled ·