Opportunity overview
Established in 2004, Procurement for Housing (PfH) is a national procurement consortium dedicated to the social housing sector and supported by the National Housing Federation (NHF), Chartered Institute of Housing (CIH) and HouseMark. Collectively our Members manage more than 90% of UK’ social housing stock, with PfH helping them to achieve efficiency savings using a wide range of services including framework agreements, dynamic purchasing systems, spend analyses, strategy reviews, consolidated billing and comprehensive reporting. PfH is a contracting authority under section 2 of the Procurement Act 2023 and a centralised procurement authority under section 1(4) of that Act. Please refer to www.pfh.co.uk for additional information. PfH is administered by Inprova Limited and is headquartered in the North West of England with over 20 years of expertise and experience offering a complete procurement solutions package across outsourcing, technology and consultancy. By integrating procurement services and technology, Inprova operates as a delivery partner, supporting business performance improvement for the public sector. PfH is establishing a Framework Agreement for Telecommunications and Associated Services. The framework will provide services and associated products relating to networking and security including cloud-based solutions, voice solutions, unified communications, mobile communications and total communications, in addition to providing solution to support digital inclusion and solutions utilising the Internet of Things technologies. The Framework will be divided into lots which will be set out in the Tender Notice.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Britannic Technologies
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYZG-2367-CHJL
- Location
- Guildford, UKJ25, GU4 7WA, United Kingdom
Central Networks and Technologies Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPPZ-9895-PNTQ
- Location
- Heywood, UKD37, OL10 2DY, United Kingdom
CloudClevr Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHCN-5966-LTTG
- Location
- Cheltenham, UKK13, GL52 8YQ, United Kingdom
Daisy Communications Limited
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPRH-6632-YVZT
- Location
- Lancashire, UKD46, BB9 5SR, United Kingdom
HybrIT Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBGB-8178-ZQGX
- Location
- Northamptonshire, UKF24, NN12 6GL, United Kingdom
MLL Telecom Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQTT-6799-JDCM
- Location
- Maidenhead, UKJ13, SL7 1YL, United Kingdom
Social Telecoms CIC
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGPQ-5494-BYXY
- Location
- Shrewsbury, UKG22, SY2 5ST, United Kingdom
Southern Communications Corporate Solutions
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 8 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQLV-7196-JTZP
- Location
- Basingstoke, UKJ37, RG25 2AD, United Kingdom
Britannic Technologies
- Shared published award value
- £12m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYZG-2367-CHJL
- Location
- Guildford, UKJ25, GU4 7WA, United Kingdom
Daisy Communications Limited
- Shared published award value
- £12m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPRH-6632-YVZT
- Location
- Lancashire, UKD46, BB9 5SR, United Kingdom
Exchange Communications Installations Limited
- Shared published award value
- £12m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLBH-2375-CXDJ
- Location
- Glasgow, UKM81, G66 1LF, United Kingdom
HybrIT Services Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £12m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PBGB-8178-ZQGX
- Location
- Northamptonshire, UKF24, NN12 6GL, United Kingdom
Social Telecoms CIC
- Shared published award value
- £12m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGPQ-5494-BYXY
- Location
- Shrewsbury, UKG22, SY2 5ST, United Kingdom
Southern Communications Corporate Solutions
- Shared published award value
- £12m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 6 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQLV-7196-JTZP
- Location
- Basingstoke, UKJ37, RG25 2AD, United Kingdom
Britannic Technologies
- Shared published award value
- £12m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYZG-2367-CHJL
- Location
- Guildford, UKJ25, GU4 7WA, United Kingdom
Daisy Communications Limited
- Shared published award value
- £12m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPRH-6632-YVZT
- Location
- Lancashire, UKD46, BB9 5SR, United Kingdom
Incline-IT Limited
- Shared published award value
- £12m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLDX-5481-QTJW
- Location
- Northwich, UKD63, CW9 7UG, United Kingdom
Social Telecoms CIC
- Shared published award value
- £12m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 4 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGPQ-5494-BYXY
- Location
- Shrewsbury, UKG22, SY2 5ST, United Kingdom
Abzorb Group Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCQL-6222-MGWP
- Location
- West Yorkshire, UKE44, HD6 1QF, United Kingdom
Daisy Communications Limited
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPRH-6632-YVZT
- Location
- Lancashire, UKD46, BB9 5SR, United Kingdom
KESTRONICS Limited
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWYN-2225-BTNY
- Location
- Hatfield, UKH23, AL9 6NE, United Kingdom
Social Telecoms CIC
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGPQ-5494-BYXY
- Location
- Shrewsbury, UKG22, SY2 5ST, United Kingdom
Southern Communications Corporate Solutions
- Shared published award value
- £10m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQLV-7196-JTZP
- Location
- Basingstoke, UKJ37, RG25 2AD, United Kingdom
Avoira Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £15m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNNN-2775-XXLW
- Location
- Lancashire, UKD37, BL9 6YA, United Kingdom
Daisy Communications Limited
- Shared published award value
- £15m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPRH-6632-YVZT
- Location
- Lancashire, UKD46, BB9 5SR, United Kingdom
Database for Business Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £15m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZLD-3648-NZMY
- Location
- Northampton, UKF24, NN3 6RW, United Kingdom
MLL Telecom Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £15m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQTT-6799-JDCM
- Location
- Maidenhead, UKJ13, SL7 1YL, United Kingdom
Social Telecoms CIC
- Shared published award value
- £15m
- Awarded
- 30 Jan 2026
- Suppliers
- One of 5 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 5
- Status
- pending
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGPQ-5494-BYXY
- Location
- Shrewsbury, UKG22, SY2 5ST, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2aValue not stated
- Lot 2bValue not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗