Opportunity overview
Dyfarnu contract o Wasanaeth Byw â Chymorth / Award of contract for Supported Living Service
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
Accomplish Group Ltd
Matched by exact name
- Contract value
- £16.6m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 14 Jan 2026
- Including VAT
- £19.9m
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDRC-6836-CRJX
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B45 9JL, United Kingdom
M&D Care
Match pending…
- Contract value
- £11.9m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 19 Jan 2026
- Including VAT
- £14.3m
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNTC-6778-ZLTM
- Location
- Llangennech, UKL14, SA14 8YP, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗