Opportunity overview
Leicester City Council (LCC) invites tenders for the provision of Street Lighting Services on a non-exclusive basis. Suppliers will be required on an ad hoc basis to aid in completing statutory duties. The Framework will be divided up into two Lots according to the type of Services required: • Lot 1 - Dayworks • Lot 2 - Schedule of Rates Tenderers may choose to tender for one or both Lots depending on their offering. The authority anticipates awarding up to 5 suppliers per Lot under the Framework.
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
E.ON ENERGY SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £411.8k
- Awarded
- 21 Jul 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03407430
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV4 8LG, United Kingdom
FLETCH ELECTRICAL LTD
- Shared published award value
- £411.8k
- Awarded
- 21 Jul 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09320580
- Location
- Ilkeston, UKF13, DE7 4FH, United Kingdom
Fletch Electrical Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £411.8k
- Awarded
- 21 Jul 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLWX-3147-QCPH
- Location
- Ilkeston, UKF13, DE7 4FH, United Kingdom
E.ON ENERGY SOLUTIONS LIMITED
- Shared published award value
- £491.8k
- Awarded
- 21 Jul 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 03407430
- Location
- Coventry, UKG33, CV4 8LG, United Kingdom
FLETCH ELECTRICAL LTD
- Shared published award value
- £491.8k
- Awarded
- 21 Jul 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-COH 09320580
- Location
- Ilkeston, UKF13, DE7 4FH, United Kingdom
Fletch Electrical Ltd
- Shared published award value
- £491.8k
- Awarded
- 21 Jul 2025
- Suppliers
- One of 3 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLWX-3147-QCPH
- Location
- Ilkeston, UKF13, DE7 4FH, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot Lot 1 - DayworksValue not stated
- Lot Lot 2 - Schedule of WorksValue not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- Contract award notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗