Opportunity overview
ESPO is a public sector-owned professional buying organisation offering a comprehensive range of procurement services, including access to over 100 free-to-access framework solutions for the wider public sector. This procurement establishes a framework to assist customers in education, social care and all other public sectors with outsourcing their catering services, including providing access to procurement consultants who can assist customers with this (in outsourcing their catering services). The Framework is divided into 4 lots. For any additional details please also refer to https://www.espo.org/outsourced-catering-services-and-procurement-support-704-26.html (or otherwise see https://www.espo.org/procurement-frameworks).
Awarded to
Amounts belong to published awards or contracts. Where several suppliers share one value, it is labelled as shared and is not a supplier-specific allocation.
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTHB-2747-TNDG
- Location
- Staines-Upon-Thames, UKJ25, TW18 3JQ, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZGW-1122-LBTG
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1B 5HA, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZNC-7812-MHJJ
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1X 8BB, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRDD-2557-ZMXN
- Location
- London, UKI71, N14 5RJ, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJZY-1355-VRGY
- Location
- London, UKI42, E14 9XL, United Kingdom
BAXTERSTOREY LIMITED (01962583)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWXZ-5178-NDNH
- Location
- Reading, UKJ11, RG6 1PT, United Kingdom
CATER LINK LIMITED (03732298)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWPW-6942-JXBP
- Location
- Reading, UKJ11, RG6 1PT, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTWW-9172-LVMX
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B45 9PZ, United Kingdom
CULINERA LIMITED (12382186)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVDZ-2227-RCRT
- Location
- Amersham, UKJ13, HP6 6FA, United Kingdom
DOLCE LIMITED (02470662)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGZX-4456-PBXL
- Location
- Woking, UKJ25, GU21 6JG, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVRR-4896-HZCR
- Location
- Matlock, UKF13, DE4 3AG, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDBC-3772-NVDG
- Location
- Ellesmere Port, UKD63, CH65 3EY, United Kingdom
EDUCATERERS LIMITED (10814702)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHCM-4295-TNBV
- Location
- Cambridge, UKH12, CB5 8UU, United Kingdom
EDUCO LIMITED (04533942)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPVP-3991-WRNY
- Location
- Leicester, UKF21, LE1 7LT, United Kingdom
ELIOR UK PLC (01106729)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWYN-8359-JTRL
- Location
- Macclesfield, UKD62, SK11 6ET, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PXCB-1518-MCRJ
- Location
- Bradford, UKE41, BD4 9JY, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRHR-4734-CCZG
- Location
- Bournemouth, UKK24, BH6 5HQ, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLXW-1227-ZLHZ
- Location
- Thame, UKJ14, OX9 2AH, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZRN-7198-PBPY
- Location
- Welwyn Garden City, UKH23, AL7 1FT, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNYZ-2989-TBLQ
- Location
- Woking, UKJ25, GU21 6JG, United Kingdom
ISS MEDICLEAN LIMITED (01659837)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTDZ-1978-LBTX
- Location
- Weybridge, UKJ25, KT13 0SL, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVW-8868-YYNZ
- Location
- Stratford, UKI41, E15 4BQ, United Kingdom
LUNCHTIME COMPANY LTD (03452446)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGNW-4538-VPLM
- Location
- Cambridge, UKH12, CB5 8UU, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHCL-5358-HGDJ
- Location
- Ellesmere Port, UKD63, CH66 7NZ, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJPT-7655-VPNG
- Location
- Sandbach, UKD62, CW11 1AL, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHPB-7769-XZWM
- Location
- Norwich, UKH15, NR6 6EQ, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPRM-1315-DDPY
- Location
- London, UKI61, SE26 5BW, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZGG-1891-TDCX
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG2 3NG, United Kingdom
OCS GROUP UK LIMITED (03056469)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNJD-4733-GTBJ
- Location
- Ipswich, UKH14, IP3 9SJ, United Kingdom
PALMER & HOWELLS LTD (03690842)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWNJ-5129-CZTR
- Location
- Worcester, UKG12, WR5 2RY, United Kingdom
SANDWELL INSPIRED PARTNERSHIP SERVICES EDUCATION LIMITED (IP031729) - t/a SIPS Education
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCBT-5339-BHMZ
- Location
- West Bromwich, UKG37, B70 8GS, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLPT-4476-NYQZ
- Location
- Eastwood, UKF13, NG16 3RY, United Kingdom
STIR FOOD LTD (13570876)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLZV-6927-VYVT
- Location
- Malvern, UKG12, WR14 2JS, United Kingdom
Shire Services (Local Authority organisation)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRLB-1592-WVBW
- Location
- Shrewsbury, UKG22, SY1 3TG, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNXY-8263-XCNL
- Location
- Northallerton, UKE22, DL7 8AD, United Kingdom
VERTAS GROUP LIMITED (07728211)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 36 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 1
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZCV-5891-GQYM
- Location
- Ipswich, UKH14, IP1 1RR, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZNC-7812-MHJJ
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1X 8BB, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTWW-9172-LVMX
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B45 9PZ, United Kingdom
ELIOR UK PLC (01106729)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWYN-8359-JTRL
- Location
- Macclesfield, UKD62, SK11 6ET, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLXW-1227-ZLHZ
- Location
- Thame, UKJ14, OX9 2AH, United Kingdom
ISS MEDICLEAN LIMITED (01659837)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTDZ-1978-LBTX
- Location
- Weybridge, UKJ25, KT13 0SL, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJCW-5477-DGBD
- Location
- Leicester, UKF21, LE1 4SG, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHCL-5358-HGDJ
- Location
- Ellesmere Port, UKD63, CH66 7NZ, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHPB-7769-XZWM
- Location
- Norwich, UKH15, NR6 6EQ, United Kingdom
OCS GROUP UK LIMITED (03056469)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNJD-4733-GTBJ
- Location
- Ipswich, UKH14, IP3 9SJ, United Kingdom
Shire Services (Local Authority organisation)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRLB-1592-WVBW
- Location
- Shrewsbury, UKG22, SY1 3TG, United Kingdom
VERTAS GROUP LIMITED (07728211)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 11 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 2
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZCV-5891-GQYM
- Location
- Ipswich, UKH14, IP1 1RR, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZNC-7812-MHJJ
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC1X 8BB, United Kingdom
BAXTERSTOREY LIMITED (01962583)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWXZ-5178-NDNH
- Location
- Reading, UKJ11, RG6 1PT, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTWW-9172-LVMX
- Location
- Birmingham, UKG31, B45 9PZ, United Kingdom
EDUCO LIMITED (04533942)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPVP-3991-WRNY
- Location
- Leicester, UKF21, LE1 7LT, United Kingdom
ELIOR UK PLC (01106729)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWYN-8359-JTRL
- Location
- Macclesfield, UKD62, SK11 6ET, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLXW-1227-ZLHZ
- Location
- Thame, UKJ14, OX9 2AH, United Kingdom
ISS MEDICLEAN LIMITED (01659837)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PTDZ-1978-LBTX
- Location
- Weybridge, UKJ25, KT13 0SL, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMVW-8868-YYNZ
- Location
- Stratford, UKI41, E15 4BQ, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHCL-5358-HGDJ
- Location
- Ellesmere Port, UKD63, CH66 7NZ, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PHPB-7769-XZWM
- Location
- Norwich, UKH15, NR6 6EQ, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZGG-1891-TDCX
- Location
- Nottingham, UKF14, NG2 3NG, United Kingdom
OCS GROUP UK LIMITED (03056469)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNJD-4733-GTBJ
- Location
- Ipswich, UKH14, IP3 9SJ, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PQPC-6175-TDTP
- Location
- Stoke-On-Trent, UKG23, ST1 3JP, United Kingdom
Shire Services (Local Authority organisation)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PRLB-1592-WVBW
- Location
- Shrewsbury, UKG22, SY1 3TG, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PNXY-8263-XCNL
- Location
- Northallerton, UKE22, DL7 8AD, United Kingdom
VERTAS GROUP LIMITED (07728211)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 16 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 3
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZCV-5891-GQYM
- Location
- Ipswich, UKH14, IP1 1RR, United Kingdom
AGOREA LIMITED (16881302)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWPN-6223-RTTG
- Location
- London, UKI41, E6 2JA, United Kingdom
BAYLISS & GROVE LTD (16827149)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLQW-6543-XTYN
- Location
- Maidstone, UKJ45, ME15 6JF, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGGJ-8368-DDYH
- Location
- Bishop's Stortford, UKH23, CM23 2LY, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDHZ-5734-RHMT
- Location
- Tunbridge Wells, UKJ46, TN1 2QP, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVXB-6621-NDBW
- Location
- Crowborough, UKJ22, TN6 1JP, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PWXZ-1356-BLDQ
- Location
- Leyland, UKD45, PR25 2LQ, United Kingdom
FARE CONSULTING LIMITED (SC470094)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCMP-4338-YWCX
- Location
- Edinburgh, UKM75, EH12 8HL, United Kingdom
INPROVA LTD (07371389)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PZPJ-8846-VZBX
- Location
- Warrington, UKD61, WA2 0YL, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGGP-8622-HHRX
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC2H 9JQ, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PLGT-6528-WZZD
- Location
- Leamington Spa, UKG13, CV32 4EA, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PMGW-6167-TDLL
- Location
- Eastleigh, UKJ35, SO50 9PD, United Kingdom
Merritt-Harrison Catering Consultancy (Partnership)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PYYH-1839-LYPD
- Location
- Guildford, UKJ25, GU1 1WS, United Kingdom
NANSEN GREEN LIMITED (11283437)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PGPX-8735-RTNW
- Location
- London, UKI31, WC2H 9JQ, United Kingdom
OLIVEOAKS CONSULTING LTD (SC845212)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDXL-3364-YRLW
- Location
- Aberdeen, UKM50, AB10 1BL, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PJBH-9519-QWJG
- Location
- Cheltenham, UKK13, GL51 6TQ, United Kingdom
PHP LAW LLP (OC429243)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPRM-9434-VNYQ
- Location
- Totnes, UKK43, TQ9 5RW, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PCZG-8247-VZJG
- Location
- London, UKI43, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PDBY-5265-PHLM
- Location
- Harrogate, UKE22, HG2 8PL, United Kingdom
RIVA PARTNERSHIP LTD (08308143)
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PPWL-9222-MYRJ
- Location
- Farnham, UKJ25, GU9 8BB, United Kingdom
- Shared contract value
- £200m
- Awarded
- Not supplied
- Contract signed
- 26 Aug 2026
- Including VAT
- £240m
- Suppliers
- One of 20 awarded suppliers
- Award ID
- 4
- Status
- active
- Identifier
- GB-PPON PVBQ-8614-GNZH
- Location
- Oswestry, UKG22, SY11 4AD, United Kingdom
Classification
No classification was supplied.
Lots
- Lot 1Value not stated
- Lot 2Value not stated
- Lot 3Value not stated
- Lot 4Value not stated
Documents and notices
- Contract details notice on Find a TenderOpen source ↗
- 704_26 Framework Agreement (All Lots)Open source ↗
- 704_26 Framework Schedule 3 - LOTS 1-3 Form of Contract and Call Off TermsOpen source ↗
- 704_26 Framework Agreement (All Lots)Open source ↗
- 704_26 Framework Schedule 3 - LOTS 1-3 Form of Contract and Call Off TermsOpen source ↗
- 704_26 Framework Agreement (All Lots)Open source ↗
- 704_26 Framework Schedule 3 - LOTS 1-3 Form of Contract and Call Off TermsOpen source ↗
- 704_26 Framework Agreement (All Lots)Open source ↗
- 704_26 Framework Schedule 3 - LOT 4 Form of Contract and Call-Off TermsOpen source ↗